Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,1
selon 1885 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1885 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Kai Y., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Jacuzzi, Pool, Shuttle bus
Jacuzzi, Pool, Shuttle bus
The jacuzzi is good. Room is big and comes with nice bathtub. Hotel shuttle bus to shopping centre is convenient. Relax feel about hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Alira M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2014
5 Star Luxury!
The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Chi C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Awesome getaway
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2014

Crystal C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Luxury stay in Sea Pearl
Jacuzzi, Foods and Big room
Staying in Sea Pearl Villas Resorts is wonderful. Never been such good, privacy and satisfaction of peace environment hotel. Overall rating is 5/5. i have to praised myself for selecting this hotel for my Phuket Trip. Highly recommend to those who like silence and relaxing place with delicious western & local foods, in this hotel we can stay without stepping out the hotel. Cooking class, yoga class and etc are available at this hotel. will come back again!! see you soon Sea Pearl Villas Resort!
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

Jocelyn M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2014
Amazing
Beautiful, convenient location and shuttle to town all day
Our stay was so relaxing, the staff were always helpful and the resort was beautiful.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2014

Joshua L., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Fantastic
Clean, great staff, friendly
Fantastic
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2014

Chakrit A., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas
The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2014

TAN H., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Relaxing Stay
Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2014

Li T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Great Stay
Hotel Room, Friendly Staff & Shuttle Bus
It was a great stay. We were greeted by friendly staff and the staff took the effort to guide us through our rooms. It was definitely a good customer service. Thumbs up for that. All the staffs are friendly and helpful on our enquires. Although the hotel is located far away from the town area where all the shopping and happening areas are, but there is shuttle bus provided so there is no worries on the travelling issue. Only one thing is that the Jacuzzi run on room temperature, it will be splendid if a heater can be added to that as it was really cold. Overall, we still enjoy our stay. I will definitely come back again when I visit Phuket again.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2014

lynn K., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
service & room
friendly staff, good service, comfortable and clean bed room
Check in late due to some inconvenience cause but they compensate us with extra service. They provide us a extra one time free shuttle bus at any point of time even time is out of the schedule of shuttle bus service. Their room is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and they will fulfill all our reasonable request as well.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2014