Fantastique 8,1
selon 1894 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1894 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Weiqi, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Excellent service and friendly staff
Services, cleanliness and facilities
My stay in this villa was extremely pleasant. The staff and manager named Nicky was super helpful and well English spoken. No communication breakdown between us. However, their jaccuzzi should use warm water, thou weather quite hot. Overall, nothing to complain and ask for more. Breakfast wise, limited selection, but basic breakfast still good.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2014

teo, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
hilltop hideaway was amazing
beautiful room..great tub n fun jacuzzi ..shuttle fab idea
Wonderful time
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2014

Donna, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
3D2N Experience at Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Good Location, Nice and quiet environment, Spacious Room
Just came back from a 3D2N stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort and I have very mixed feelings about this place. Starting with the Pros about the resort, I liked that it's situated within Patong area but not right smack in the middle where all the hustle and bustle is. Secondly, there is a shuttle service to and fro Patong Beach/Jungceylong Mall which saves us the expensive cab fares (eg. min.500thb per trip) For the cons, I realized that the resort is a little old, the furnitures in the room had dents and knocked marks etc. The lounging chair in my room had some sort of a stain on the seat and some of the furnishings around the room were rusty. The cupboard had a funky smell when opened hence I didn't hang anything inside. Not meaning to be picky but from the pictures I was expecting a very new and nice place etc and for these details I didn't have to look very close to notice them they were just very obvious. Room service food wasn't as good as I had expected and for the price I paid it wasn't very worth it. Overall my stay was good as the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout! However if given another trip back at Phuket I would try other hotels and might not stay here again.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014

chiaw, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Very Impressive
Staff, room and location
we were happy with our stay. will be backed whenever we are in Phuket going gorward.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2014

tan, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Wonderful resort.
spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

moustafa, Égypte
Groupe
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Best hotel i ever see
location, comfort and staff
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

Kai, Taïwan
Couple
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Jacuzzi, Pool, Shuttle bus
Jacuzzi, Pool, Shuttle bus
The jacuzzi is good. Room is big and comes with nice bathtub. Hotel shuttle bus to shopping centre is convenient. Relax feel about hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Alira, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2014
5 Star Luxury!
The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2014

Chi, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Awesome getaway
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2014

Crystal, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Luxury stay in Sea Pearl
Jacuzzi, Foods and Big room
Staying in Sea Pearl Villas Resorts is wonderful. Never been such good, privacy and satisfaction of peace environment hotel. Overall rating is 5/5. i have to praised myself for selecting this hotel for my Phuket Trip. Highly recommend to those who like silence and relaxing place with delicious western & local foods, in this hotel we can stay without stepping out the hotel. Cooking class, yoga class and etc are available at this hotel. will come back again!! see you soon Sea Pearl Villas Resort!
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :