Fantastique 8,1
selon 1894 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1894 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Irene, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2015
Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Peace, quiet, far from beach
We were a group of two girls. I chose to book sea pearl villas again due to a previous good track record of booking their room with accessed pool. However, this time, we decided to go for the one with the balcony. We had a total 4 episodes of cockroaches crawling all over the room. After we call the reception, they sent guys who came with towels to search for the buggers before throwing them out. No apology whatsoever. It was a frightening experience for both my friend and I. Upon asking to change room, the reception did not give us any option and says that the hotel is full. After asking the next day, they offered us a smaller room instead. Seeing that the room will be compromised and as we need space for our luggages, we decline the change of room. The jacuzzi is very dirty and oil could be seen at the sides despite asking the reception to clean the jacuzzi. Despite our long stay of 7 days, we only used the jacuzzi to soak our feet on two occasion. Hence, I would not recommend anyone to take the jacuzzi room. Other than the peace and quiet, I would suggest not to book this hotel if possible.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andrie, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
The Best Villa.
Location.Spacious.The View.
We was there for our Honeymoon.& the room was setup with flowers.There's a transportation to send you to Patong Beach & Jungceylon.Frontdesk was friendly and approachable.And for Muslim people there's an halal food nearby.A mosque.And note that you should put deposit of 3000THB.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Milton, Australie
Couple
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2015
Outstanding
1- The staff, 2- The facilities, 3- The location
Fantastic stay. We recommend Sea Pearl to all of our friends. We will stay there every year we come toThailand.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andy, Singapour
Couple
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
Great Getaway
Privacy, shuttle service to Jungceylon, generous space
Overall great getaway, credits to the good service and amenities. Spa was however difficult to book though. Otherwise, the place would be ideal for honeymooners.
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Agnes, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Great experience!
The room, the breakfast and the staffs
Booked the room with a jacuzzi and it was really awesome and big! Staffs there are super friendly. We can see buildings and patong beach from our hotel room view and the staff told us we have one of the best room view! There are shutter bus services every one hour which goes to a shopping mall and patong beach which makes things convenient for us since the hotel is located on top of the hill. The buffet breakfast was decent, alot of selections and the staff there really caters to your need, whether is it bringing the coffee or egg to your table. I love sea pearl and will look forward to my next stay there!
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jonathan, États-Unis
Couple
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
very nice rooms
Will come again..... great hotel fabulous rooms better than must suites in Vegas..... friendly staff.....food is nothing special and a little overpriced.......
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Junjie, Singapour
Couple
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Wonderful villa at affordable rates
food, location, room
great services from hotel staffs and even the restaurant staffs.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chee, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite 2 Chambres de Luxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Comfortable
clean and comfortable
nice stay
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chai, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Reception are not friendly
Swimming pool , equipment,
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shauntara, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Suite 2 Chambres de Luxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Looks can be Deceiving
Nothing
Horrible stay! The rooms smelled funny and were outdated. Towels that were folded were still dirty. The sheets also had stains. The price for a 2 bedroom was good however if rather be in a clean hotel with better service. The only member of the staff that was nice and spoke good English was the guy that took us to our room. Everyone else would just nod yes to whatever question. Never will I stay here again!
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :