Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,1
selon 1885 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1885 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Jordan L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Location
It's quite far from the Patong beach
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2015

Zeeshan R., Pakistan
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
It was pleasant stay at sea pearl villas resort .
Location , service , breakfast
It was a pleasant stay but we found cockroach in our room twice .. U guys should Take care of such things .over all it was not a bad experience.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

preshan D., Sri Lanka
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
A wonderful family stay....
The location, facilities and comfort
We stayed in one Deluxe Jacuzzi Suite and we are a family of four with two young children, the room was very spacious and comfortable, the hotel had shuttle service every hour so getting to Patong city was easy. The club facility was very good, the fitness centre and large pool. Our kids enjoyed the stay very much and will return again on our next visit to Phuket.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

Ting C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Overrated hotel not good as our expectation
nothing best
Transportation is a big problem, not convenient at all
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2015

Nonthasit S., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Amazing Experience
Jacuzzi, living room and staffs
It was amazing experience, very nice room and i love the jacuzzi. unluckily the air-condition in my living room wasn't work properly :(.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2015

Jamie A., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Amazing Service
Service, Gym, and room
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015

Ai T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff
Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015

Jacqueline S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u
Breakfast included
Avis déposé le 24 août 2015

Abdelrahman S., Émirats arabes unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Not that good
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

Chai T., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Secluded and Not much activities
Privacy
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015