Fantastique 8,1
selon 1896 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1896 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Soon, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite 2 Chambres de Luxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Feedback
Big rooms, Private jacuzzi and shuttle bus service.
The Internet was intermittent, so if want to connect to the world, is better to get your own data sim card.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2015

Faith, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
excellent
good service, staff are friendly, shuttle service going to Patong is a big help
Good service! !
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2015

Md., Bangladesh
Couples
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
1 Side of a hill 2. Many summing pool. 3. Big room
Big entrance, lobby , good breakfast
It was good and service also good
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2015

Rina, Singapour
Couples
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
so so good
complimentary massage. efficient and friendly staff. comfortable hotel definitely
hotel stay was perfect! it was a bonus to have complimentary massage. free shuttle bus was definitely necessary. we could stay in the hotel all day long
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2015

LEE, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Great
Customer service, resort environment, convenience
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015

Danvid, Australie
Couples
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2015
Great saty. Few small misses. Overall great. 4.5
House keeping and and staff, pools and the shuttle service.
Service was good but not as engaging or informative as other resorts. The main pool lacked a swim up bar and decks around the pool could not be walked on as they were hot enough to cook an egg. The rooms were finnished to a 4 star standard. Average tv's only one dvd player in a suite with two tv's (this was disappointing as it was raining half the time we were there). The water was a funny yellow color an ha a stickiness to it that made having a bath questionable. There is still construction in progress but its not intrusive. Food was good with eggs cooked fresh as you like but coffee and variety/quality of food slightly lacking. Other than that a great stay for the price and would love to go back once the resort is finnished. Felt very safe and at home durung our stay. Would definitely recommend this to other traveler's but dont expect 5 star. Honestly 4 - 4.5 stars.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2015

muhammad, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Good
good
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2015

Jordan, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Location
It's quite far from the Patong beach
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2015

Zeeshan, Pakistan
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec jacuzzi
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
It was pleasant stay at sea pearl villas resort .
Location , service , breakfast
It was a pleasant stay but we found cockroach in our room twice .. U guys should Take care of such things .over all it was not a bad experience.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

preshan, Sri Lanka
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
A wonderful family stay....
The location, facilities and comfort
We stayed in one Deluxe Jacuzzi Suite and we are a family of four with two young children, the room was very spacious and comfortable, the hotel had shuttle service every hour so getting to Patong city was easy. The club facility was very good, the fitness centre and large pool. Our kids enjoyed the stay very much and will return again on our next visit to Phuket.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :