Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 178 avis
  • Propreté 7,2
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 6,9
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Service 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Rachel, États-Unis
Couple
Double supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Ok but don't expect much
Wifi did not work inside the room. Also, the staff at the restaurant was rude and always made me feel uncomfortable. The staff, in general, was rude and unhelpful. On the positive side, we really enjoyed using the pool and it was highly maintained.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Edzel, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Not good
food and cleanliness
Horrible they say wifi is good however no wifi in my room B305 and my friend in B306 water is so slow. I don't want to back there again.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2015

Vivian, Philippines
Couple
Double supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Very good
Everything was excellent
Very good
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015

Meena, Thaïlande
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Good Location.
Location, Fitness, Swimming Pool
It was the nice stay for us at the S.B. Living Place Hotel. We paid the cheap price and get the buffet Breakfast with the full facilities of the hotel.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2015

greg, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
review
people, facilities, food
Excellent. The people there were like family
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

Paul, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion
nothing
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2014

Rudchapon, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.
facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014

XIU, Chine
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2014
Warm place
Friendly nice awesome
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2014

Prathan, Thaïlande
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Below standard expected
Good parking spaces Close to town
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2014

TIAN, Chine
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Good Experience
Nice Staff
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :