Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 444 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Monique, Australie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
No wifi, thin walls, good location
Stayed 2nights. + Very good location - close to beach and busy nightlife of bars and restaurants. Down a quiet Soi not disturbed by the busy road. - NO wifi- told it was getting fixed but couldn't say when... I told them they need to remove 'free wifi' from their advertisement! - Very thin walls - could hear the staff talking to each other loud and clear at 3am. As well as others clomping up an down the stairs & speaking just as loudly to staff. I can't expect staff to chase people around the building telling them to be quiet but when in their presence you expect them to say something!! - Very small room- anymore than 2nights would've made me feel claustrophobic. Wouldn't stay again lots of other guesthouses to choose from for the same price!
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016

David, Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Very cheap for an en-suite room with good AC
About 7 min walk to the beach, thus not so near but great value for money and friendly staff. Location near restaurants and bars.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

Adrian, Slovaquie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Great location
Very queit location but neat to night life
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

NOORDIN, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Value for Money
Perfect for budget travellers
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2016

Susan, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Change in hotel location when arrive to check-in.
A bit disappointed as they change us to their other hotel because this one has been fully booked though we already secure our booking by payment in advance. The other hotel also good but location wise, we will still prefer this Relax Guest House.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Tuan, Vietnam
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Perfect location, clean room.
The location just 3-5 minutes to the Patong night market, room has nothing to complain, for budget hotel in Patong-Phuket this is unbeatable. Wifi just works in lobby only, staffs need to improve their English. Not so noisy as what other people reviewed previously.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

marvin, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Over booked my room and stayed elsewhere.
The staff were rude and blamed me for them over booking my room. They had the gull to threten me by saying" you can always cancel your booking." They knew that there were no room available at that time of day and that area. DO NOT BOOK HERE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2016

Haylie, Australie
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Cheap and comfortable
Location, price, standards
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2016

mariam, Chine
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
not worth the money you pay
Very dirty we slept with cloths, the looks like a storage or prison.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2016

TAN, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Repeated Customer
Location. Staff. Value for money
As usual, this is one of the most undervalued guesthouse in the area. Ideal for budget travellers who need a great location at a great price.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :