Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2104 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Jing H., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
-
-
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

Christella P., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Awesome Hotel
Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016

ZHENGWEI C., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
good
thanks
thanks
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2016

Chaiyot P., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

Elina S., Finlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2016

Ting Y., Macao
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya
Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

Sharon W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Full of PRCs
Decent pool
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Helen P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

milad E., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Good time with a good island
Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
It was awesome
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2016

Michael P., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Highly overrated hotel
close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2016