Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,8
selon 3198 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3198 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

NG K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2012
Good location but small room
Staff quite nice and helpful
Location quite near to beach, but breakfast very simple n not nice. Disappoint for room view. When we are booking at agoda show the room is ocean view room but hotel only got city view n room quite small.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2012

Wee H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2012
Great location but small rooms
Jaguci
As known that it is a new block of the hotel and it look clean. It is out of pub area and quite at the night time. The Jaguci and swimming pool which located at the top of the building which provide privacy. It is just 5 minutes walking distance to beach side.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2012

Wee H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Small rooms with blocking balcony
Swimming pool on top
Just 5 minutes walking distance to beach side. All nice food surround like mango sticky rice, seafood, western food, local Thai food and etc. Thai beer like Singha, Chang and Leo was cheap and nice
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2012

ABDUL M., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
Lovely hotel and good service and great location
I like the hotel very clean and tidy. And very big too and good view too
As Wat I said the hotel is good and the location is great too. The people are good too
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2012

Elavazhagan M., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
What you see is not what you get!
Walkable to Patong beach and other areas of commercial and party significance. Service in the restaurant was very pleasant and nice. Same could not be said of the counter and room-service.
The airport transfer was well organized. The hotel is located in a busy and crowded area. There is loud music at least till 4 am. They told us as we entered that the relax pool is not functioning. They promised some sort of compensation but offered nothing. The next day they put up a sign in the elevator that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are not working. After some argument, we get a call to the room that the Jacuzzi and Sauna are open just to our room. When I tried calling from the Jacuzzi area to the lobby they said it is closed for maintenance. I tried calling from my room, and they opened it for us. That was very poor and partial service. What we realized was that they generally keep it open only in the weekends. Weekday customers are left at Staff's mercy. The spread for the breakfast was not too tempting, though the service there was very friendly. The rooms were fine, the balcony view was at the streets, nothing to look for. In all the 82 channels seen in the cable, there was only a couple in English.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2012

Tim B., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2012
Fantastic hotel, amazing service
Service was fantastic, tour desk gave us great deals
We stayed at Rayaburi for one week and it was fantastic. When we arrived we were taken to our room in the Loft Wing building about 100m from the reception. Our room was large with air con and a balcony, and the pool upstairs was fantastic to cool off in after a day tour. We booked a number of tours through the travel desk at the hotel and they were all reasonably priced and good value. We booked one tour about two hours before the pick-up time - the tour didn't pick us up, so the hotel organised a private tour in one of their vans. It surpassed our expectations entirely! The hotel restaurant was also delicious with a great variety of dishes, both local and western. We ate there most days and the staff were all lovely.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2012

JIN Z., Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Good location but noisy air condition
Good location. Clean. Good service.
Generally good. But the air condition is noisy and they cannot fix it.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2012

THNG L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Good location
Good location
Stayed for 2 nights, service is good. Explained in long detail of their facility ion checking in. Room are just nice, and simple. Been to other hotels, but first to encounter charging for towel use for beach.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2012

Ong P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Lovely hotel
Near to the beach, cosy room, good service
The only bad thing I would say is the noise from the bar opposite.. Other than the noise the experience wa great. Would definitely come back again.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2012

Chin W., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Lovely hotel
Spacius and clean room
Overall a pleasant stay in Rayaburi thought location is abt 10min away to bangla street and Jungceylon mall.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2012