Très bien 7,8
selon 3222 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3222 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Luigi, Colombie
Couples
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
the best room in 10 countries that i have visited
room, location and service,, and everything
great hotel ,, thanks for everything, i will recommended 20 times...
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hugo, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2012
Very close to everything. Good service
It wasn't a big hotel
The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and also very helpful. Everything was well mainatined and the location is great as it is very close to everything but not so close that it is too busy or noisy
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicholas, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Great Location, great service and reasonable price
Location
What a wonderful and unforgettable first time trip here in Phuket and stay this Rayaburi Hotel.. We been upgraded to bigger room. Thank you.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HIU, Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
位置方便服務相宜
近patong, 早餐不錯
pros: 1.good location to patong beach and jungycelon 2.breakfast is nice 3.nice space for room 4.good service for all provider cons 1.very noise at night coming from opposite bar 2.no swimming pool
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SUKANT, Inde
Couples
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location with good rooms
Great location
Location is good, rooms are good, but rooms stink. Staff was not very friendly as we asked for 02 hrs early check in but despite of empty rooms, check in was denied
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kamran, Pakistan
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Great Location With Excellent Breakfast
Great Location, Excellent Customer Services, Awesome Breakfast.
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and 3 years old kind. It was an excellent experience and i will definitely stay there again. I reached this hotel at around 7 in the morning and they provided me the room at 9:00 AM without any extra charges. Staff was very friendly and ready to help. Room was beautiful and the balcony was very good me as I am a smoker. We had some problem with our AC and we informed them. They immediately came and resolved the issue but the issue persist so they changed our room without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would love to stay again. One negative point was that the Swimming pool is in the other building and very small but it was not a problem for us as we used the pool only once.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mel, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Good location
Clean hotel
Lovely hotel with great service.everyone was so helpful.meals there were great.Hotel taxi to airport 700b.Mini van from airport 150b
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Melvin, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
Nice hotel located in Patong area
Strategic location with nice facility
We had our stay in the hotel for 2 days. Overall we are satisfy with the hotel facility. The hotel have a nice and lovely room design with the bathtub in a open concept. The beach is just 3-5 mins walk away from the hotel and around 10 - 15 mins walk away from the happening Bangla road with full of pub and restaurant. The only drawback i notice is that this hotel doesnt have swimming pool.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

RAVI, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Loft Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location but limited choice of breakfast
Near to patong beach and got a lot of shops to shop
The hotel was great and value for money. I booked 3 rooms but 2 of it doesn't have wifi if we close the room door . Apart from this , the hotel is great and the staff is always greet us with a beautiful smile. We are very happy with our stay there for 4 nights...
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ade, Indonésie
Couples
Loft Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil
Kamar mandi yang bersih,tv kabel dan balkon yg sunyi
Hotel dan lokasi tempat yang hebat, selama menginap disana saya sangat menikmati, Tp ad yg kurang tidak adany fasilitas pemanas air
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :