Très bien 7,8
selon 3223 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3223 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Xianglin, Singapour
Couple
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2013
friendly and comfortable stay
near beach. fast Internet and good service
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2013

Syahril, Malaisie
Couple
Loft Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
The location, very helpful staff
The location, the attentive staff and the clean and big room
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2013

Manoj, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2013

Manoj, Thaïlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2013

SU, Myanmar (Birmanie)
Couple
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
Just OK!!
good place to access the beach and all activity.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2013

Leong, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Nice hotel next to the busy area
clean, friendly staff and close to beach and shopping
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013

Michael, Australie
Couple
Loft Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Great Location, Thin Walls.
Location, Location, Location
We stayed for 3 nights and can't complain about the location. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from Bangla Road and a minute walk to the beach! We stayed in the Loft Wing which is a building the main reception area, this was great as we didn't hear any music or sound from the main street at night. Our room was on the top level, although our balcony was completely covered by some sort of grate the ran from the bottom to top of the building (the rooms on either side of us had normal balconies with regular height railings), even so the view was not very spectacular, looking down on an old unused building. This really didn’t bother us as we only used the balcony to dry our clothes! The main issue with this hotel was the thin walls and the connecting doors in the rooms. We stayed for three nights and each morning we were awoken by the people in the next room. The first morning we were woken up to someone vomiting and spitting into their toilet (only a door separated us from their bathroom) at 6 30am. The second and third mornings we were woken up by the same people watching TV at 6am. If you get a room with a connecting door to the next room I suggest you ask to be changed to ensure you are not woken up by the noise from others. Overall, the hotel location was great; the only letdown was the thin walls and connecting door in our room.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2013

CLOVIS, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2013
If it's too loud, you are too old!
The best thing about this hotel is that I will never again stay there.
Apparently I am too old. Loud music from open air bars until after 3 a.m. is unacceptable in my book when my children, wife and I are trying to sleep in order to have energy to enjoy our daily activities. The hotel management refused to call police or contact the offending establishment about lowering the volume of the music.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

oddmund, Norvège
Couple
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 11 nuits en mars 2013
Too much loud music till 3 am every night!
Clean room.
The hotel was clean and the staff were ok, but every night there was loud live music from the bar on the other side of the the street from 9 pm till 3 am, so it was impossible to sleep!!! This was De Luxe room in the 4.floor with seawiew! The elevator was out of order! We looked forward to use the swimmingpool on the roof, but there was no pool!!
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013

Lee, Malaisie
Groupe
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
good location and comfort room
good location, good manner staff & comfort room
Hotel room no kattle, request twice only delivered to room. jagguzzi and swimming pool are located at different building.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :