Très bien 7,8
selon 3223 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3223 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Lawrence, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Clean and nice rooms near beach
near the beach, beautiful rooms and near patong central
The hotel was great and is near the beach just 5 mins walk, the staff very friendly and only down side breakfast was too simple.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2013

motaz, Égypte
Voyageur seul
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2012
Average in everything
Location to everything, Price , stuff
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2013

ANG, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Happy but some disappointed
Easy, convenience, accomodate
Good but still have some disappointed involved: 1) Front desk English need to be polish up. 2) Room not ready upon guest arrived. 3) Facilities broken down, very bad impression after waiting long for the hotel. 4) Swimming pool is not convenience. 5) Staff PR skill need to be trains again. 6) Quick respond is needed.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2013

Tina, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Overnight stay - Not much sleep
Close to beach and nightlife. Friendly staff.
The hotel is conveniently placed and the staff are friendly enough, unfortunately the hotel is quite dated but the biggest problem was the noise pollution. The room on one side had the TV on which keep us awake and on the other side a couple kept us awake. If that wasn't enough - the karaoke from the bar opposite also kept us awake. My husband ended up flat on his face in the bathroom when he missed the step in the early hours of the morning. Also you can walk from one balcony to the next on the first floor, so not very secure.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013

Yi, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Overall a comfortable hotel, staff were friedly.
location, jacuzzi pool and open concept bathroom.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013

farhana, Bangladesh
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
comfortable, easy access to beach, good breakfast
breakfast was very good, many options, nice open dinning. hotel is near to the beach so it was easy to go to the beach at any time, liked the room decor, it was very comfortable, nice balcony.
only prob was wifi access to my room was low, in reception it was good but in my room it wasnt, my room was deluxe room which was at top floor.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2013

SIEN, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
nice and affordable hotel
close to beach, nightlife and shopping center
overall very nice and clean hotel, but with small pool.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2013

Damian, Australie
Groupe
Loft Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2013
Big and Beautifully appointed
Staff performance, room size and location
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2013

Mohd, Malaisie
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Fair
I found only location is the best thing about this hotel
I would rather say that my comment is only to our room in the left wing which is not really the same building but separate buildin at the back of the hotel. Stay away from this wing if you really need to stay at this hotel. We had a room without window or balcony. It was stressful to be in the room when the weather is bad outside.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2013

Magdaline, Singapour
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Great Location
Situated 1 minute away from Patong Beach, 10 minutes walk from the main shopping area & Loft wing room can comfortably fit up to 5 adults. Rooms were clean & spacious.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :