Très bien 7,8
selon 3222 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3222 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Anon, Norvège
Groupes
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
clean and large room
clean, big room, comfortable
The location is fine, little far from street where all happens. Nice big room and clean
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tahlia, Australie
Couples
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 9 nuits en septembre 2013
The Perfect Honeymoon!
Staff, Location, rooms
For our honeymoon we wanted to stay somewhere nice but traditional looking at the same time, Rayaburi was perfect for what we were wanting, Its one street from Bangla road which is perfect if u want night life its close but u cannot hear it. And the beach runs along the top street. Prime Location for shopping, restaurants, Spas, World known take away outlets, clubs, airport shuffles and amazing staff. I recommend this motel for Families, Singles, Couples, Business trips its basically perfect for everyone. There were other couples, families and partying people in our hotel but it was so peaceful and relaxing
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

chong, Malaisie
Couples
Loft Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
hotel so so only
clean room, near beach, & no more....
clean room & big enough for the room, but the staff attitude not so friendly and late check in, we wait almost extra 2 hrs for check in, the internet services damn poor & slow, even cant connect always, in lobby can use but cant use inside our rooms. but good location and near to the patong beach.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Glenn, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Loft Standard
Séjour de 13 nuits en septembre 2013
can't go wrong booking the Rayaburi Hotel loftwing
The three best things about our stay at the rayaburi loft wing were, the price and value for money, location and quietness, large comfortable room with excellent shower and en suite.
Stayed here September 5th-18th 2013. Booked the hotel because of its location, price and it's reviews on tripadvisor and we were very pleased with our choice. Starting with the bathroom, it's large very nice large shower, toilet that works very well unlike some I've stayed at, large sink. The shower was as hot as you wanted every day and any time of the day and never went hot and cold if someone else used the sink taps or toilet. Only thing that could have improved the bathroom for me would be slightly better lighting as the light is behind you when trying to shave so not bright enough but not a problem. The bedroom is large clean massive bed lots of storage space. Yes the bed is firm but in Thailand they are as a rule. The air conditioning was amazing as cold as you could bare or as warm as you wanted, good room safe, balcony that you can smoke on if you wish, good lighting with dimmer switch by the bed. Bright in the day time. Room cleaning very good. Nice fine cotton sheets on bed. Only one thing I can say that wasn't 100% was the remote control for the tv would only work close to the tv and not from the bed. I would definitely recommend staying in this accommodation my room number was 405 and will try for that room next time.
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHUN, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Value for money
comfortable bed, good location, nice swimming pools
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHUN, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Fantastic stay
Comfortable bed, Good location, Nice swimming pools
Everything was just perfect except for the check in procedure which took me 30 minutes before I could go into my room.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHUN, Malaisie
Groupes
Loft Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Comfortable stay and Value for money
Good Location, Comfortable bed, Close to beach.
Everything is just nice except for slow check-in. I don't know why the receptionist needs to collect every single passport of the travelers together with the immigration card for departure and arrival. There are 10 of us and we waited for 30 minutes before everyone can go into their room.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jane, Singapour
Groupes
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Good location, but hotel room are very noisey
Only good in location
The room is facing the whole row of nightlife which is so nosiy at night Staff are not flexible and staff are also not helpful
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

loh, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked, centrally located, close to Bangla Road. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

loh, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked,close to Bangla Road and Beach Side. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :