Très bien 7,8
selon 3224 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3224 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

tan, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Comfortable and centrally located
Centrally located, room big and clean
I went to the hotel and check in the early in the morning.The staff welcome us and clearly explained to us that the rules in the hotel when we go out and come back. We must pass the room key to the receptionist whenever in or out. therefore, they did count properly the amount of ppl check in and out. So dont try to sneak ppl in coz they had cctv too. Except for that, the room is big, clean, spacious, and is centrally located in the town.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2013

SOHYUN, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
nice for family
big, near by city center, cheap
budget hotel in patong, there are too much chinese group tourist in this hotel, quiet noisy all around hotel. service/food/pool was so so. not a long stay, it would be ok stay here.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2013

Siew, Malaisie
Groupes
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Simple, Relax & Fun
Location, Simple & Relax
Near Patong Beach, easy access to the beach (less than 5 min walk from hotel). Few massage shop nearby, which is good, where after whole day out door activities, after the massage, can straight walk back to hotel for a good night rest & sleep. It actually located off the main road & all happening nightlife (but within reach), hence it is quite. The room and bathroom are very clean. We chose a room without window as we stayed for only 1 night, hence the price was cheaper & reasonable. We would chose a room with window, if we were staying there for more than 1 nights. Breakfast, very simple.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2013

ChangDe, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
fun
big nice comfortable
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2013

Huda, Singapour
Groupes
Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
it was okay
apart from being in a good location, i cant think of anymore
it was okay.bfast was so so.u cant expect much for the price you pay.wifi sucks.they need to do something about it. and when we asked for toilet paper at night ,we were told housekeeping is closed? that's bad.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2013

satyaprakash, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Amazing Thai hotel for family
Location, location , Thai scupture
It was good with my 1 year old child, specially hotel location which is 2 min walk from Patong beach. Nightlife is close by, bang-la road is 7 min walk. No need to take tuck tuck for any location. All other major sightseeing, all hotel take tour package with travel including be it Fanta sea or PhiPhi island.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2013

HUI, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Worth to travel at phuket
In the center of the city, near beach,convenient to travel.
good location of the hotel, and the room is quite okay, but too closed to the night pub, very noisy at midnight, after 2 30am should be okay.
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2013

Lim, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2013
Close to the beach, value for money
Price, location, room comfort
It was generally a pleasant stay, only thing was that the recep staff seems to be perpetually short handed. We wanted to ask for price of transfer to another beach but we had to wait for quite sometime before getting an answer. Other than that, all the amenities in the room were awesome! It was less than 5 minutes walk to the beach and massage places were just a stone throw away. Good for travellers on budget.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2013

WU, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
The location is great, room facing pub too noisy
Location is great few mins walk to Patong beach, Near to shopping n dinning street, staffs are friendly
Great location, friendly staff, little choice for the breakfast, many flies flying around when dinning, 50 mins- 1 hour to airport and safari tour, 20-30 mins to fantasea show, deluxe room is facing a pub so it's very noisy,
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2013

Zi, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Second time staying here, good as usual!
1) Near to beacj
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :