Très bien 7,8
selon 3222 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3222 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Syed, Pakistan
Couple
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
below average
nothing specific
while at the time of booking hotel room online, i was made to understand that the hotel will provide transfers. later it revealed that i had to pay 800 bhat as fare for my pick up from airport to hotel. i got a confirmation from the hotel that there would be a car available at airport and the person will disply my name and hotel name on a card. after i came out of the airport, none was there to pick me up as a result i roamed around unnecessarily for about 45 minuites in search of the driver and all in vain. this was a painful excercise for me.i also tried to contact the hotel management over telephoe line but to my surprise no one attended my repeated calls. hence i had to hire a taxi at my own to reach hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Edwin, Malaisie
Couple
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Noisy hotel
noisy hotel, average breakfast, ok location
I wouldn't stay in this hotel again. it does not worth the money we paid. The hotel is sourrouding by all the pubs. I couldn't sleep at night until the music stopped! terrible...if you want to have a good rest please do not stay there!
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohana, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
one of the better hotels in Patong
staff attitude , location and room size
It was a pleasant stay. The location is ideal to the beach & nightlife area. Many rest. nearby.Staff were really helpful and friendly. Namely the Front desk staff Called Ton. This guy knows Customer Service.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

TAN, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Awesome! Highly Recommended!
Great service, Efficient, Convenient (Good Location)
We were upgraded to a Honeymoon suite as it was our wedding anniversary. It was so sweet and a pleasant experience. It is very convenient to get to everywhere and the beach as well. Close to great foodie places like Linda's Seafood (SUPERB!) and No.6. And its not pricey for all this things.=) Would love to go back here again.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shaun, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Clean hotel near to beach
close to beach, large bathroom, good restaurant
I enjoyed my stay here. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was very large. It was very close to everything. Close to the beach and many restaurants and shops.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

yun, Chine
Couple
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
nice hotel
breakfast, location close to the beach, good sauna
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Benazir, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Close to patong beach and bangla road
free WIFI in the room. clean room. friendly staff
it's noisy outside at wee hours due to the bar opposite the hotel. Difficult to get a good night sleep. centrally located to bangla road and patong beach.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anthonie, Pays-Bas
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 10 nuits en décembre 2013
Excellent location to enjoy beach and nightlife
Location, clean, wifi
Hotel was a bit old, no balcony and window faced wall of neighbouring building. However the hotel and rooms were very clean and the location couldn't be better. Most staff were friendly and supportive.
Avis déposé le 07 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

DARREN, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Standard tourist class hotel in Patong
Good location, good wifi, quiet
This is a fairly standard tourist class hotel in Patong. For the same money or a little more, you could probably stay in a larger hotel with a proper pool and other facilities, so that may be preferable for some people. The hotel is good enough for what it is - if you plan on spending time on the beach and not much time in the hotel, it would be suitable. The TV channels didn't work that well (blurry).
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sythong, Laos
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2013
our room got a very bad smell from a toilet room
great staffs, best location for sea, city center, sea food
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :