Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,8
selon 3198 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3198 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Alex M., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Good value for money, good staff, close to beach/entertainment.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

Alex M., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Close to beach, shops and night life,
Nice hotel with good staff. Only stayed for five days and thought it was good value given its location close to beach and nightlife/shopping.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

Nadia H., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Comfortable
Clean, Good Locations, Value for Money
It was good. I went there in a group of 4 people and we had an all day schedule so we did not actually spent much time at the hotel. The hotel however, is located near the beach (around 5 - 10 minutes on foot) and its near the shopping areas (around 15 - 20 min on foot).
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2013

Nadine A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Short and simple
Clean toilet, WONDERFUL location, quiet
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2013

johann P., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
perfect location, good price, friendly staff
good location, good food, friendly staff
very close to the beach.. very friendly staff.. good food.. good price.. bit noisy though coming from the resto-bar in front, but i think thats normal for a hotel located at the heart of the city. highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2013

Tejindar P., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Pleasantly surprised!
The location, location and location
At first when we arrived I was like this is not the hotel I had booked. But entered the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Clean, friendly staff and location to the beach was great! I would definately staff here again.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2013

teoh M., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
ok
baeches,shopping
Hotel Clean,near to shopping mall, patong baech,nightlife,sport,activites,sightseeing,restaurants sea food, all ok.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2013

jESSE R., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
walking distance to pubs and beach
kitchen closes at 10.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2013

teoh M., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
the view of phuket was so beautiful
the first thing is they serve the nice breakfast,it is delicious and healthy.beside that,the hotel is near the patong beach so we can go to the beach by walking.last,the hygiene of the hotel is good
The price of the hotel is so expensive and the service of them is so badly.after we reached the hotel,they said after 2pm just can check in,we were so tired but there were no place to rest,we only can went to the jung ceylon but we were out of energy~on the second day,the hotel was out of water,we cant bath until 10pm~the service of them was so badly,can you give me some promotion?
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2013

ALESSANDRO M., Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Great stay, very nice located
location, style, food
very close to the beach and to the bar area, we booked a loft for a very good price, it was big, clean and very comfortable, all the hotel interior has a cool thai style. highly recommend it
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013