Très bien 7,8
selon 3222 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3222 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Ronald, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 20 nuits en décembre 2015
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Prashantha, Inde
Couples
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jacelyn, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Loft Familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tuan, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chee, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lum, Malaisie
Groupes
Loft Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ng, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ketty, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

lim, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sheikh, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :