arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (3148)

Voyageurs d'affaires (47)

Couples (1628)

Voyageurs solitaires (479)

Familles & jeunes enfants (237)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (205)

Groupes (552)

Très bien
7,8
selon 3148 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Equipements
6,7
Emplacement
8,6
Confort des chambres
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,7
Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,9

9 Hugo B.
Australia
03 novembre 2012
Very close to everything. Good service
It wasn't a big hotel
The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and also very helpful. Everything was well mainatined and the location is great as it is very close to everything but not so close that it is too busy or noisy

6,3 Caroline L.
Switzerland
30 janvier 2012
Good location
Super location. Everything within walking distance.
Very clean room but a bit small. I don't really like the idea of an open toilet/shower but there was a curtain separating this. Bed was comfortable. Location is great and not so noisy. Missed a balcony.

8 Paul R.
Australia
11 janvier 2012
Great location but room dark.
Location location location
Nice hotel close to the beach and all the action. Easy walk from hotel to everything that Patong has to offer. Staff were helpful and friendly and our room was clean although it was dark due to there being no windows.

6,7 MYINT N.
Myanmar
09 janvier 2012
Lovely location
Good room feature
No quoted material from other sources, No material published elsewhere, Including other travel review sites.

9,3 benjamin Z.
Australia
16 janvier 2012
good hotel and lovely people,
nice people working in the hotel, any problem - they fix!
i bocked 3 times same hotel with agoda and every time we where more than happy with my room, my hotel, hotel staf, location. loft wing room where we stayed with balcony was just grate!

7,7 Nathan C.
New Zealand
16 janvier 2012
Close to the heart of patong
Close to the centre and beach
Very friendly and helpful staff with dedicated tour desk to help you organise your activities. Room was a little noisy as we were on the corner so we got a bit of road noise all though I’m sure it was much better than if you were right on Bangala Rd About a 50M walk to get to the beach and not far from the centre of town either. In terms of cost Patong is expensive compared to many other places in Thailand and good luck trying to find a Taxi meter. The beach was beautiful and we did a day trip out to the Phi Phi islands which was very cool. Note: In Patong you will need to get good at telling people you don’t need stuff as it seems you can’t walk past a single store without getting offered something.

9 Tamas R.
Hungary
05 janvier 2012
Good choice
Very good location, acceptable price
the hotel is in a very good location, close to the beach and bangla road. the room quality was ok, and it had complementary water every day. the included breakfast was also eligible and acceptable. i would stay here next time as well.

6,3 Foong M.
Malaysia
05 janvier 2012
3-stars hotel with great location and average room
Rude male staff at counter ruined my last day of holiday!! Really hate him!!
stayed here for 3n with hubby & 2-yo+ son, room is just nice for small family; lift access not on every floor, we have to carry our stroller up & down everyday; simple american breakfast provided everyday; hotel is well located, just 5mins walk to patong beach and street market; being treated badly by a male staff at the counter when check out and he scolded me in thai to his colleague + his black long face! this rude staff really ruined my last day of holiday!! to the hotel management: please do let this kinda of rude and unfriendly, unhelpful staff work at the receiption. he will ruined your hotel image to all guest!!

7 YUK L.
Hong Kong
04 janvier 2012
Big room
good location, just 5 mins from patong beach
just one complaint : power lines were blown down suddenly and a blackout of few minutes while shower.

8 Charlotte C.
Australia
25 décembre 2011
Great Location
Location was great, breakfeast was good
Good location, however the staff at the hotel didn’t speak very good English and only 2 of the staff ever smiled at us. This made it hard to ask for advice about where to eat and visit in the area.