Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,8
selon 3202 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3202 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Wong P., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
great location
good breakfast
good breakie. interior of the room is awesome. everything is cool. there's a jacuzzi up there on the roof top. can relax there
Avis déposé le 27 février 2012

Poomrieng S., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2012
good location, quiet still easily accessable
quiet, good service, nice rooms
quiet still walking distance to food shops beach. good friendly service, nice family environment
Avis déposé le 26 février 2012

Neta S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2011
Clean and Great priced Hotel
Close to everything!!! 3 min walk to Bangla Road
enjoyed my stay here, central to everything that i needed, a good bar, shopping centre, food stalls, atm. very clean and great facilities, like jacuzzi and the swimming pools!!! great staff!!!
Avis déposé le 25 février 2012

Arthur E., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Pretty good hotel in good location
The hotel was quite nice overall. It is located 5-10 minutes walk from Bangla Rd and only a couple of minutes from the beach.
there are plenty of shops, bars, convenience stores, atms, pharmacies, etc near the hotel. it is also very close to the beach. the hotel was quite nice in terms of having all the essentials such as good air-conditioning, in-room safe, nice shower, clean room, etc. the hotel also has it's own tourist guide who can book excursions for you. we were close to everything so a taxi wasn't really required. it took no more than 15 minutes to walk to the main night strip, beach, shops, junceylon and many other hotels are nearby where friends might be staying.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2012

Jie O., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2012
Lovely suite
big room
location wise, just a short 10mins walk to the bangla street, which is where u can find all the happening nightlife of phuket. hotel service wise, decent but not the best. room wise, the 1 bedroom suite was really great. the wifi is strong too (my room was at level 4). i quite liked my stay there overall
Avis déposé le 23 février 2012

Danilo G., Italie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2012
Nice,modern and clean
Good location,5min from patong beach
Friendly staff,clean rooms,good location as it's right in the centre of patong but in a quite road. Breakfast is just ok,rubbish swimming pool.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2012

Kar H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Not Bad
Near the beach
rooms are clean and tidy. tv function is poor though. no views at all. overall pleasant stay as not in hotel room most of the time. might consider going back.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2012

law T., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Clean and very near by beach
Near beach and convenience for transport ,food and massage
the hotel reception was very friendy and room is clean ,recommend for those like the beach and seaside activity
Avis déposé le 21 février 2012

lisa M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2012
Nice and clean, good location.
Good food, spa on rooftop
We had a great stay at Rayaburi. The rooms were very clean and we found the service satisfactory. The food was great and cocktail happy hour even better, as it's not a far walk home. Very close to the beach and shopping mall but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. The pool was in another building which was only across the street, it didn't bother us but if you have children it could be inconvenient. The shower was a bit temperamental but I think that is a common problem through Thailand. Overall we were happy and would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2012

Arturs V., Lettonie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2012
The worst hottel I have ever stay
wasn't any
No isolation between rooms. No windows at any of rooms. Poor breakfast.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2012