Très bien 7,8
selon 3225 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3225 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Ng, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Great hotel & nice room
Near to the beach
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2012

Ng, Malaisie
Groupes
Loft Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
5 minute walk to the beach
is very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2012

Ng, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe (lit King size uniquement)
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Clean & comfortable
very nice hotel, great location, the room very clean & nice, 5 minute walk to the beach. but bad news for those smoker, this hotel no smoking room. overall, i'm satisfy for the stay.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2012

clarissa, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2012
great location
walking distance to the beach
Hotel location is considered very near to the beach only 1 mins walking to the beach, the room is rather simple. That's fine for me but there is one thing is not convenience for a family for younger child stay, we have to walk stairs with baby stuffs and stroller, kinda troublesome for a elderly as well. the rest in the hotel would say okay afterall.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2012

nurul, Singapour
Groupes
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2011
Excellent for lovers and frenz Staycation
Nice rooms great food
the room is so lovely and pretty.. a little hard on the bed but by just feedbacking they actually gave us a softer matteress underneath for a great night sleep.. near to anywhere and the beach!!
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2012

Charles, Indonésie
Groupes
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2012
lokasi strategis
lokasi dan harga
i'm satisfied enough for this hotel because of the great location that is near to the patong beach and the super cheap price. However, i really do not like the bathroom concept. The bathroom is the opened bahtroom that only has curtin to separate bedroom and bathroom.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2012

ASHLEY, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
Good service
bathtub with separate shower
had a pleasant stay. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2012

Seshanand, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2012
Good location and pleasant staff
Near to beach
rooms were ok. courteous and pleasant staff. breakfast was ok..not much variety good location..very near to beach and night life. noisy outside during nights.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2012

LIM, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
nice and clean hotel
near to beach
the room was nice,clean and big. hotel just near to beach and shopping centre.but not easy to find nice thai food around the hotel. some staff very helpful but there's few staff quite attitude.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2012

TAO, Chine
Couples
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
good location
good location and big room
It is 2nd time for me to stay in Rayaburi. the room is quite nice and location is good, 15 munitues to shopping center and 3 minutes to beach. But as i know that the price is more expensive than other hotel about same level room. If you have time, can walk by yourself to seach room. There are lots of room on the road.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :