Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,8
selon 3202 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3202 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

Chloe O., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
Lovely hotel.
Hotel Room design
The hotel service is good, clean room and spacious.Their receptionist is english speaking. They are friendly enough to guide me, when i do my check-in they gave me the room was a little not comfortable and when i request for room change and they immediate process and give me a good room.The hotel location is near beach,just a 2-3minutes walks, near bangla road,junceylon and etc.I will choose this hotel again when i travel to phuket again.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2012

Raymond R., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Great location, good service, and annoying shower
Location, quiet,
wanted to spend a few nights of our vacation in patong and spent two nights here in june 2012. i was pleased with the value. the rooms themselves are nothing special, but 10 minute walk to bangala and juncelyn is really the selling point. we found the staff friendly and helpful. we had an early tour one morning and they packed us breakfast to go. other than that, we didn't eat here but one breakfast, and desserts one night - in both cases it was adequate. overall it was exactly what we wanted - clean, cheap and in a good location. we didn't use the pool and we did not spend a whole lot of time in the rooms other than sleeping. the beds are quite hard and the shower splashes water everywhere - if you are not careful you could easily slip. would definitely stay here again...
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2012

KOK C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
Good location and near to the beach
N/A
It was a good stay and the hotel staffs are friendly, informative. We have a good stay as everything was near and within walking distance.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2012

Hwang W., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Nice hotel but a lot of regulation
Swimming pools & Sauna
The room was fantastic and expectation for room cleanest is all great but one thing that suprise me was the security for your room. Even on the receptionist can explain to be please ensure your important thing put inside safe box. This curious me a lot, coz that mean their dont trust your own staff? My belonging when missing on the last staying on the hotel.But overall i still vote this as a nice hotel to stay coz is near to the patong beach and bangla road and other nice restaurant.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2012

Gina N., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
Comfortable
3 minutes to the beach, nearby massage parlours
We went in a group of 8, and booked 2 quadruple rooms. 1 of the room is significantly more spacious than the other. Our stay came with complimentary breakfast buffet. Breakfast was a simple affair with all the necessities (bread, coffee, eggs) present. The rooms are clean, so is the toilet. However, we noted that the bedsheets are not changed daily, which caused us a little discomfort as we brought back sand from the beach and it got on to everywhere. Other than this small flaw, we were all happy!
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2012

SIEN Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
very nice hotel
clean room
nice and clean hotel.near to blangla road and to the beach.too small for the swimming pool, is just like a big bath tub.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2012

SIEN Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
great location
friendly staff
not bad for hotel breakfast, many choices. reasonable price for room service too.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2012

Leng Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
Excellent location, efficient staff
Value for money, clean, comfortable, convenient
There's plenty of tour companies near the hotel. Get the day-tour packages.It's cheaper than going on your own using the tuk-tuk or taxi.Get it the day before cos the tour starts very early in the morning. Food is generally expensive.Expect to pay for a simple meal.There's hardly any local coffee shops.Most are seafood restaurants who are out to reap max profits from tourists.Go for the mobile food stalls which travels along the streets,but be careful if you can't take spicy food. Most of the shops sell similar things.One tip: Haggle! Sometimes you must haggle til 1/5 of the offered price. Patong beach was quite a disappointment. Beach was very narrow, not much space to spread your beach towel and lay down for a tan. But there were beach chairs available for a fee. The clubbing scene at Bangla road was mediocre. The road is lined with bars/pubs, and pole dancers in bikinis on bar tops was the only highlight. On the last day of our stay, the taxi we booked for our trip to the airport did not turn up. So we asked the staff to call the hotel taxi but phone was switched off. It was 5am and no taxi in sight. The staff on duty seeing our distress, literally ran to the main road in search of a taxi. And he managed to get one!! We were so relieved.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2012

Shrinath N., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Great Service and lovely rooms perfectly located
Location, Cost
It was my first trip to Thailand and I must admit, I fell in Love with this beautiful country,not only for its picturesque location and its infrastructure but also to the warm people and the first hotel I stayed - Rayaburi. Very neat service, neat rooms, Good bath tub with a transparent bathroom:) The location was so good. We just had to walk 2 minutes to the Patong Beach. There were a lot of shops nearby, massage centers, shopping street,restraunts and everything.,.. One disadvantage is there is no swimming pool in the hotel. Otherwise just awesome. ! Would love to come back.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2012

law T., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nearby the patong beach
hotel is just few minute walk to the patong beach and convenience for food and drink.is a nice hotel
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2012


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :