Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,8
selon 3198 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3198 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

LEE L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
honeymoon
Thanks
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

nursyahirah H., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Good location
Walking distance
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

md E., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
Ok
Ok
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

htay L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good and nice place
Worth for money.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

Alex T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Room
toilet bowl spoil....
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2016

Rameesh S., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Irritating Statement From Reception
I was quite annoying without water on 14th April 2016 as the reception keep on saying it will be available in 30 minute for almost 4 Hours. The most thing i pissed off is the reception claim that Year 2015 during songkran the same issue arise as that was totally a lie. I stayed at Rayaburi during Songran 2015 and no issue at all. This would be my last stay in Rayaburi as i will stay somewhere else year 2017
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016

Anne K., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
Fantastic Return Visit
Love this hotel, the staff are lovely & very helpful, large very clean rooms with huge bathrooms. The included buffet breakfast is varied everyday & includes an egg station. There is a lot of building work across the road but we were not disturbed by any noise. Keep up the good work Rayaburi.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

Rajesh A., Inde
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Great location, not so great service
This was my second stay at this hotel, the earlier visit being 3 years ago. Must say the experience this time was not up to the mark. The location is great and price is OK, but the staff were a bit rude. The tour desk was awful, we had booked one particular maya bay tour and they put us on a different tour, and it spoiled our whole Maya bay experience. Also the lift was not working for the whole duration of the stay and they claimed that it was like this for the past week, which is appalling. Go for it if you dont have major expectations and just want a nice location and price.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

James M., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Nice Wee Hotel
Rooms done nicely on Japanese style. Wifi in Lobby only but we were on the 2nd floor (which is really the first floor lol) Tours and outings rep was really helpful and gave us good deals for Phi Phi Island Cruise, Phuket Fantasea, and arranged our taxi to the airport. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice for breakfast including REAL bacon. A good hotel if you are on a Budget but want some degree of comfort
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016

MUTHU K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Smiling patong,thiar
Room & bfast was good,near to the beach,bagla Street 5 minutes walk,,hotel staff good...the only downfall lift was out of service,I will stay in rayaburi again...thiar
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2016