Très bien 7,8
selon 3223 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3223 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

mustafa, Syrie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Worthy for money
The hotel is good in general but reaching standard room is inconvenient also there are some insects such as butterfly.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SinYin, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Comfortable room and great location
Its walking distance to beach and the bangla street. Room is big and come with living hall and kitchen, and its ideal choice for group.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rowanne, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Good location
Value for money, good location
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Claire, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Loft Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shuangjiang, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
no good
Don't book one-day-travel in the lobby, than man is not kind and it's more expensive than other travel agents
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shuangjiang, Thaïlande
Couples
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anthony, Singapour
Groupes
Loft Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Second visit.
Fell in love with the hotel the first time I came and the second time didn't disappoint. I got a bigger room this time and absolutely loved it. Clean and spacious. Tho the bathtub had no stopper, but with some creative ideas that problem can be overcomes.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHANGMAN, Corée du Sud
Couples
Supérieure avec lit King size uniquement
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
All things are enough tp this price.
Good location, Kindly staff, Clean room... I can not find this level hotel in smae area.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mohd, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Location amazing
Location very near to beach and bangla Road
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mohd, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Standard double ou Twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Good location
Location very good
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :