Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 639 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

WONG, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
huge pool and big room
hotel for relax and nice pool
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016

WONG, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe Familiale avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
huge and nice pool
hotel suitable for relax, huge pool and alot seafood restauran around
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016

Jonathan, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Nice pool and room
We stayed for one night, the pool is great and the food in the restaurant is nice. Breakfast is a bit of a disappointment compared to other hotels in this price bracket. Staff not massively helpful or cheerful.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016

Sarah, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Relaxing stay
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

Clayton, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016

YU, Chine
Groupes
Supérieure avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Ok
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Takayuki, Japon
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure avec vue sur la Piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
door was broken
ummm
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016

Ronan, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Excellent and beautiful
Poolside rooms and overall design
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Daisy, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Something to be happy about
Location. Surroundings,
Good
Avis déposé le 22 décembre 2015

Chee, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe Familiale avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai
Pool, Location, Room
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :