Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 638 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

roger S., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 9 nuits en février 2014
Met all our expectations
Restaurant, pool, gardens.
Relaxing holiday destination. Pleasant staff, clean rooms and great landscaped swimming pool. The restaurant served chef specials and local foods which were very tasty and well priced. International meals available at twice the price. Wine dearer than the meal. I noticed booking through Agoda prices can vary considerably. This may be due to seasonal or vacant periods. Perhaps book early for the special rates. This hotel is not located close to the better beaches but shuttle services operate. Hire car not available through the hotel tour operator so we hired a car just across the road to explore the island and for shopping excursions. Scooters also for hire but only for the brave:- a bit scary in congested areas.
Avis déposé le 22 février 2014

John L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.
Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2014

HWANG J., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Quiet hotel in Rawai beach
Quiet, Comfortable and Good value for price.
Quiet, Comfortable and good value compared to price. Big swimming pool & delicious and good value for room service. 1 hour away from airport and need to take taxi.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2014

Odd E., Norvège
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 14 nuits en janvier 2014
Perfect
swimming pool, children friendly and relaxing
This is a perfect hotel for family with children. We had a wonderful time. Our baby 2 year loved it.We will be back!!
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014

Daria S., Pologne
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Great hotel
pool pool pool!
clean room, large pool, friendly staff, shuttle to different beaches
Avis déposé le 05 février 2014

Peter B., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
Excellent
Super pool and design. Buffet breakfast fantastic. Very genuine frendly staff though language skills poor but no problem
Well designed 4 star resort hotel staffed by charming staff. The staffs language skills are not fantastic but this is true for much of Thailand. This is more than made up for by their genuine helpful attitude. The hotel is very clean by Asian standards but does not quite measure up to European standards. More than clean enough for me though. Fantastic pool and garden layout. Out of the way location has its pros and cons. Shuttle service to the beach helps. Nice quite location but not near anything bar speed boats and long tails. AA rating with only complaint that the wifi wasn't working during our stay. I definitely recommend the family rooms.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2014

URISA L., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Beautiful room & Comfortable bed
Friendly Staff, Large room & Comfortable bed
There is a beautiful room and all staff are service mind. They upgrade our room to pool access.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

Stefani T., Bulgarie
Groupes
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2014
Very relaxing
nice staff, good food, it is quiet
Wonderful !!! Very relaxing. Close to the gipsy neighborhood where you can buy your fish and choose a restaurant where to cook it. Great food and very cheap!!!
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

mr T., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
warm welcome hotel
clean food, good convenience and OK price
Happiness occurs in this hotel. Not poor like SECRET CLIFF RESORT. I hope to go this hotel again soon.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014

XIAOFENG L., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
It's a nice place for family vacation.
big pool,service,spacious room
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2014