arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,1
selon 633 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 633 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

John L.
Singapour
21 février 2014
Pleasant hotel with a good-size pool.
Clean, well-maintained swimming pool, close to the sea
My 5 Days/4 Nights stay was pleasant. The rooms were nice and clean. The pool was well maintained and clean. The location is located nearby to restaurants and the sea facing Coral Island. The beaches nearby like Nai Harn and Ya Nui, are clean and good for snorkelling and swimming during the peak and high seasons.

HWANG J.
Corée du Sud
10 février 2014
Quiet hotel in Rawai beach
Quiet, Comfortable and Good value for price.
Quiet, Comfortable and good value compared to price. Big swimming pool & delicious and good value for room service. 1 hour away from airport and need to take taxi.

Odd E.
Norvège
07 février 2014
Perfect
swimming pool, children friendly and relaxing
This is a perfect hotel for family with children. We had a wonderful time. Our baby 2 year loved it.We will be back!!

Daria S.
Pologne
05 février 2014
Great hotel
pool pool pool!
clean room, large pool, friendly staff, shuttle to different beaches

Peter B.
Australie
03 février 2014
Excellent
Super pool and design. Buffet breakfast fantastic. Very genuine frendly staff though language skills poor but no problem
Well designed 4 star resort hotel staffed by charming staff. The staffs language skills are not fantastic but this is true for much of Thailand. This is more than made up for by their genuine helpful attitude. The hotel is very clean by Asian standards but does not quite measure up to European standards. More than clean enough for me though. Fantastic pool and garden layout. Out of the way location has its pros and cons. Shuttle service to the beach helps. Nice quite location but not near anything bar speed boats and long tails. AA rating with only complaint that the wifi wasn't working during our stay. I definitely recommend the family rooms.

URISA L.
Thaïlande
22 janvier 2014
Beautiful room & Comfortable bed
Friendly Staff, Large room & Comfortable bed
There is a beautiful room and all staff are service mind. They upgrade our room to pool access.

Stefani T.
Bulgarie
22 janvier 2014
Very relaxing
nice staff, good food, it is quiet
Wonderful !!! Very relaxing. Close to the gipsy neighborhood where you can buy your fish and choose a restaurant where to cook it. Great food and very cheap!!!

mr T.
Thaïlande
22 janvier 2014
warm welcome hotel
clean food, good convenience and OK price
Happiness occurs in this hotel. Not poor like SECRET CLIFF RESORT. I hope to go this hotel again soon.

XIAOFENG L.
Chine
20 janvier 2014
It's a nice place for family vacation.
big pool,service,spacious room

Bruce M.
Australie
16 janvier 2014
Nice place to stay, has everyhting you need
The pools, room magnificaent, extremely clean place to stay
Beautiful place to stay, very quiet, nice place to relax and unwind