Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 639 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

barbara, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2014
Not good enough
location, beach, has a pool
Very poor standard of service in terms of cleaning the room and quality of western food. I would not go back.
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015

Marc, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe Familiale avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2014
Great for kids
The sand beach, the location and size of the room
Excellent, My only wish was that the pool was not chilled,
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2015

Jane, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
Great deal and fabulous gala dinner
The pool was awesome! Wished I'd booked a pool access room. Luscious gardens. Very good selection at breakfast.
Very happy stay - fantastic 50% off deal - felt I got a really really good price for our stay.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2014

Remy, France
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2014
Great pace to stay in Rawai
Location,room, pool
Not much to stay about the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. I don't see how you could be disappointed staying there. We've planned of staying a week and extended our stay.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2014

Isabelle, Belgique
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2014
Great place to stay
Pool, Room,friendly staff
Our stay was wonderful. This hotel has all the amenities you will ever want, and delivered with a friendly smile from the staff! We highly recommend it!
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2014

NATAKUATHUNG, Thaïlande
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Very nice
Pool location sea view
Very nice location very nice view and nice pool. Do love the pool very much!! Everything is good!
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2014

Patrick, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Disappointing
The pool, the Pool rooms and Staff
Our stay at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort was disappointing. We had decided to spend a little more and check into one of the Pool rooms which were nice but a little odd. Unfortunately the design of the complex is part of the issue. So the pool rooms which have their own little private balcony and pool area to lounge in disappear into shade by about 10am, while the rest of the building is bathed in sunlight including the kiddies pool and area. The hotel its self is located not far from Rawai Beach which isn't very spectacular but does have a few lovely restaurants and bars. It may have something to do with it being early in the season but all the beaches are looking pretty shabby not one of the ones we visited had any type of beach deck chairs ect. If your looking for somewhere to go to sleep for the night and you dont mind a good 1 hour drive to the bottom of the island then its perfect, but if your planning on heading here and using the pool or the near by beaches you maybe a little disappointed as we were.
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

Suyi, Chine
Couples
Deluxe Familiale avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Paradise Island
swimming pool, breakfast buffet and resort environment
We were renting a car to arrive Rawai Palm Beach Resort, the beach here is not that crowded as patong beach at the other side, which provide more peaceful atmosphere. Even it is a bit far from the city centre, but if you want to enjoy the environment inside the hotel, lying on the bench and dip in the swimming pool will be a fantastic choice.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2014

Stephen, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Great hotel in a great town.
Massive pools, quiet and peaceful
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2014

Robert, Australie
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Rawai
Location, value for money, great pool
Very comfortable great value
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :