Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2730 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

TONI, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Great hidden location, generous sized rooms.
Quite! No noise from the street. Good pool and safe suroundings.
We really like this hotel. The only down point is the noisy plumbing when someone next door is showering. But saying that we will stay here again next time. We are very happy here. the balconies are a nice size, there is a lift and access through the lane means no noise from the street, but you are still close to everything.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2012

Marinna, Australie
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2011
Excellent service and nice room
Service and Room
I stayed here during new years eve and the hotel is in a good area not far from bangla road. It is also surrounded by a lot of massage parlours and laundry. The room was big enough for myself and two friends and the bathroom was very very good! Probably one of the best bathrooms Ive been in, in asia. Service was very friendly and prompt.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2012

May, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Surprisingly quiet Hotel & Great Location
Close to everything
The resort is value for money!! We stayed in the Standard Room which was very well done and clean. The staff are nice helpful. Nice and clean swimming pool. The location is about 10 mins walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall or Bangla Road nightlife and also to the beach. The only downside would was when the neighbours took a shower, the sound of the shower / water pump woke me up from my sleep as it was quite loud. I will definitely come back again!!
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2012

Lee, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
Great location but no lift for superior room
Very near to the beach
My friends who travelled together with me was complaint about the water pressure in their superior room.. Furthermore, there is no lift in their room which is superior room. If this was mentioned in the room details , it will be great.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2012

zane, Australie
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2012
Nice little hotel
walking distance to most things
Enjoyed our stay here plus it's central to alot of things to see and do
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2012

Mitchell, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
All I can say is wow!
Great location and a super clean hotel.
this place blew me away. it is nestled back in an area you would never expect to find such a nice hotel. the location is every reason to stay here, everything we needed seemed to be within walking distance, and there was never a shortage of things to do or see. the pool area at the r mar resort has to be one of the best in the area, compared to others it was quite spacious. the staff working there was quite helpful and the hotel is really clean and it had to have just been renovated because it had the new feel to it. we did read about the shower being a bit weird in terms of things getting wet but this would not deter me from staying there again. what really surprised me was how quiet this place was, after going out all night it is sure nice to jump into a comfortable bed and not hear any noise...other then what you are making yourself :)
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2012

wayne, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2012
hotel ok service but no smile not good location
pool
bad location pool good service ok but would look for better location
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2012

Kelli, États-Unis
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
tucked away from noise, close to scene
the shower and tub are fantastic!
The hotel was average. Pool was also average. Both are clean and low key. We only stayed one night. The crazy electrical storm took out the transformer and all power to the hotel. They escorted us to the room but left us with a barely lit flashlight. It died within 2 hours. Taxis outside hotel are expensive but don't bother going to street to find a better deal to the airport, you wont find it...bed was hard as a rock.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2012

William, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Very nice hotel
Location, surprisingly quiet
great room, close to shopping and nightlife. surprisingly quiet considering how close to bangla road it is. only complaint - the room i was in didn't have proper black out curtains, so after a late night out, the sunrise made its presence felt much more so than i would like. still, i'd stay here again in a heart beat - but i'd bring an eye mask so it would be easier to sleep in..
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2012

Stephen, Irlande
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Great Hotel Great Location
Nice pool. Location
The hotel was lovely and in a great location. it was my 3rd time here and have enjoyed it every time. near bangla road, near shopping centre, near beach set in a pleasant quiet resort. Free mini bar or wi-fi.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :