Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2712 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Kelli B., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
tucked away from noise, close to scene
the shower and tub are fantastic!
The hotel was average. Pool was also average. Both are clean and low key. We only stayed one night. The crazy electrical storm took out the transformer and all power to the hotel. They escorted us to the room but left us with a barely lit flashlight. It died within 2 hours. Taxis outside hotel are expensive but don't bother going to street to find a better deal to the airport, you wont find it...bed was hard as a rock.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2012

Mitchell M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
All I can say is wow!
Great location and a super clean hotel.
this place blew me away. it is nestled back in an area you would never expect to find such a nice hotel. the location is every reason to stay here, everything we needed seemed to be within walking distance, and there was never a shortage of things to do or see. the pool area at the r mar resort has to be one of the best in the area, compared to others it was quite spacious. the staff working there was quite helpful and the hotel is really clean and it had to have just been renovated because it had the new feel to it. we did read about the shower being a bit weird in terms of things getting wet but this would not deter me from staying there again. what really surprised me was how quiet this place was, after going out all night it is sure nice to jump into a comfortable bed and not hear any noise...other then what you are making yourself :)
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2012

wayne R., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2012
hotel ok service but no smile not good location
pool
bad location pool good service ok but would look for better location
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2012

William T., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Very nice hotel
Location, surprisingly quiet
great room, close to shopping and nightlife. surprisingly quiet considering how close to bangla road it is. only complaint - the room i was in didn't have proper black out curtains, so after a late night out, the sunrise made its presence felt much more so than i would like. still, i'd stay here again in a heart beat - but i'd bring an eye mask so it would be easier to sleep in..
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2012

Stephen H., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Great Hotel Great Location
Nice pool. Location
The hotel was lovely and in a great location. it was my 3rd time here and have enjoyed it every time. near bangla road, near shopping centre, near beach set in a pleasant quiet resort. Free mini bar or wi-fi.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2012

Stephen W., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
A little piece of quiet
Close to everything
Wasn't sure at first when driving down the Soi, but a nice surprise once there. The staff's english is better than my Thai and they were more than willing to help with anything. In house travel deals not so good price wise. Better deals with the street agents. Walls a bit thin and water pressure so so.. Overall though i would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2012

Bruce P., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
Nice hotel, nice location, nice staff...
Location, Location, Location - convenient to night entertainment, shopping, the beach
well appointed room... abit musty when the ac is off but that is the case all over thailand, especially in areas near the sea... the breakfast was ok, but i was used to better quality at the other hotels i stayed at on this vacation... the staff was helpful... the room was well appointed and quite attractive/pretty... the swimming pool was nice - very pretty setting...
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2012

YEO H., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Beatiful Hotel
Good service
We stayed at the R-Mar Resort and Spa The resort is fantastic value for money i.e. we stayed in the Standard Room which was very well done and clean. Bathroom was excellent with hot water available all the time and good water pressure. The staff are courteous and polite. Very very nice large and very clean swimming pool. The location is about 10 mins walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall or Bangla Road nightlife.Many leg massage shop just outside the hotel and there is a short cut to the beach. However, very quiet once inside the resort. The only downside would was when the neighbours took a shower, the sound of the shower / water pump woke me up from my sleep as it was quite loud. All in all, very highly recommended !! Would definitely stay here again !!!
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2012

Amante A., Portugal
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Convenient
good location
This hotel is very convenient and easy to find what u want. There alot of restaurant, bars and shopping mall nearby. The Staff of hotel is very frienly and helpful, and buffet breakfast is nice and have a lot of variety. Go to patong beach just walk a few minutes. Clean room and good facilities. So next time i ll come back again.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2012

Amante A., Portugal
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
good location
good facilites
this hotel is very convenient and easy to find what u want. there alot of restaurant, bars and shopping mall nearby. the staff of hotel is very frienly and helpful, and buffet breakfast is nice and have a lot of variety. go to patong beach just walk a few minutes. clean room and good facilities. so next time i ll come back again.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2012