Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 158 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 6,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Simone D., Allemagne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Dirty room and breakfast are not delicious.
Services
Is not good
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2016

Cheuk F., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport
The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2016

luc C., France
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff
Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015

pinnapat B., Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!
I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015

CHEW P., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2015

Chutarrak C., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2015

Tan Y., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

peeraya P., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2015

Kitipan B., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2015

Ferdinandes M., Pays-Bas
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
good value for money
location price and staff
was good clean good location to layan beach
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015