Très bien 7,8
selon 77 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 78 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Cesar, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Great location
location location location
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MARIA, Philippines
Groupes
Dortoir
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
staff like art is excellent English communicator.
location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ken, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Dortoir
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week
Location, Services, Other Guests
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ken, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Dortoir
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
I Love This Place
Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Avis déposé le 21 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Oscar, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
surprisingly comfortable.
close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jingyuan, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Dortoir
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
good
good
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jasmine, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Dortoir
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Comfort , valueable & excellent
comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Avis déposé le 26 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zongfeng, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Dortoir
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
a cool / comfortable hostel
1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Great Location
Cheap, secure and well located.
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Terry, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Well positioned for flights/ferries
Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :