Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 133 avis
  • Propreté 6,8
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 6,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

Vivian, Finlande
Groupes
1 chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Good hotel to stay
Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sirikul, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
1 chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Good values
Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jon, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
1 chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
A short stay
Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Li, Singapour
Groupes
Suite junior
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Great location & clean
Location, cleaniness & food
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eileen, Singapour
Groupes
1 chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2015
Prime location
They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jurarat, Thaïlande
Couples
1 chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Not many service
Near the city
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JOANNE, Australie
Couples
1 chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant
Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Avis déposé le 02 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hans, Allemagne
Couples
1 chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
BIGGG ROOM
location, size of room, breakfast
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Stephanie, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms
room, restaurant, clean
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Finna, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
1 chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
-
-
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :