arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,6
selon 51 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 51 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Equipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

8 Lee Y.
Malaisie
26 mai 2013
plesant stay and good location
the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.

7 Peter R.
Australie
14 janvier 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while
Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.

6 Nicklas A.
Suède
28 novembre 2012
Great hotel but the service was not great
Relaxing pool area and really nice rooms.
i had a great time at peach blossom, but the service att the restaurant and some wierd rules they had destroyed the visit a little.

6,7 Brian H.
États-Unis
12 août 2012
Good hotel. Quiet and peaceful
Quiet, large pool
Room was nice, large bathroom, large pool and quiet. Easy to relax here. Breakfast was not with our stay here so we were charged over baht for a plate of fried rice as all other dishes were already gone and before the end of the breakfast hour. Aside from a very expensive breakfast our stay was nice.

5 Alex U.
Australie
07 juillet 2012
2nd Stay and Hotel going down hill
Location
I stayed here in 2010 and loved it this time the hotel staff were very unresponsive and the property is going down hill. The tiles around the pool are sharp/broken and I'm nursing a cut on my hand. The room service is a poor quality, on the last morning there was no hot water each night the power went out and I woke up due to the heat.

6,3 Christi C.
États-Unis
16 janvier 2012
great location, lovely pool, nice staff.
the pool and the spacious rooms.
hotel is under-equipped, often out of towels, menu items, wifi, etc, and staff while friendly is not very accommodating.

9 Peter F.
Australie
31 juillet 2011
It's a hidden gem!
quiet, 4 pools, whole setting, service, rooms, proximity to town and beach
we stayed at the peach blossom for the 2nd year in a row after a wonderful experience in 2010. it has become our hotel of choice! can't fault it and will always look to stay there when we go on our annual trip to phuket.

6 Foo H.
Singapour
21 juin 2010
Phuket
Peach Blossom still our choice the next time. The slow tempo of Karon or Kata during the low season was ideal for family likes us.
Thing are getting so much expensive, compared Asia standard.Their taxi is much expensive than big Asia cities likes Singapore,HK or Taipei. Compared our last trip in 2008 June. We see everage 20-30% increase in transports,F&B and most retail. Well, the cost of Thai massage is the only attractive thing to do but standards widely varied.
We have been frequent travellers to Phukets for the past 12 years or more. The last time was June 2008. Obviously, the Thai serviceability and hospilitalilty standard has been downgraded so drastically now a day in general.Even the local stores was not as freindly as before.Obviously forieners(mostly Nepali) hired at most retail stores worsen the situation. Well, we may consider other part of Thailand or probably some other countries for our next vacation.

4 Fahad R.
Bahreïn
06 janvier 2010
Below expectation
Friendly staff
Breakfast, the standard of Grand suit room, Located on a hill, night service, and Housekeeping
This a 3 stars hotel not 4 as claimed. I stayed at the Peach Blossom for 7 nights. This hotel is part of peach hill resort which is a 3 stars hotel. The hotel was still new located 5 mins from Kata beach on a steep hill, so climbing up the hill would be challenging specially for those old and people with medical issues, however the hotel provides golf cart to climb up and down the hill form 7 am to 11 pm which means if you are getting back after 11 pm you are by your own. Anyway we initially stayed in 2 Grand suits which we’ve booked for and the room was way below standard with limited amenities added to that the room had a garden view which was more like a jungle view with bad smell when you stand in the balcony. We had a problem with the A/C as it was not cooling will and takes long time to achieve the desire temperature for the fact that it will be switched off the moment you remove the card key as you leave the room. In addition, a cheap blackout was used for the curtain so you’ll find it very bright in the room during the day while the curtains are closed. The biggest shock when I wanted to complain the first night about the A/C and I couldn’t get hold of anyone including the operator, so I decided to go downstairs, when I found there was nobody at the front desk nor at any spot within the hotel. The next day we asked to change our rooms and we went for a downgrade to deluxe rooms which were very convenient for us as they provided interconnecting rooms which was great for the family plus they were pool view rooms. The other downside was the breakfast as not much of variety at the buffet and if it is finished by 9:30 then there will be no replacement although the buffet is open from 6:30 up until 10:30. For dining, the hotel had one restaurant (the same for breakfast) with not much to offer. There are far much better choices next door so eating at the hotel is not an option. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. There are a lo

8 Soraya P.
Thaïlande
07 août 2009
Peach blossum Phuket
I like room decoration and facilities in the room. Free water, coffee, tea Good air conditioning. Clean bed, they also provide towel to play on the beach.
Breakfast has too little choice and repeat the same thing every morning
Located in the middle of Kata and Karon, convenience to go to both beaches. New and well organize facilities. Good swimming pool. Need to improve breakfast & food service. Easy to go out and find restuarant and shops. Not so crowded like Patong. In general we are happy with the hotel.