Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 93 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,4
Trier par

David, France
Familles & jeunes enfants
Double Standard avec climatisation
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
good stay
swimming pool, huge bed
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

joanne, Canada
Couples
Double Standard avec climatisation
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Sweet
Pool, free water, location
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2015

CHANUTNAT, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Double Standard avec climatisation
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Standard , private , comfortable
Standard , private , comfortable
Avis déposé le 08 février 2015

John, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Double Standard avec climatisation
Séjour de 29 nuits en décembre 2014
Good place
location, pool and staff
good
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2015

amy, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin Standard avec climatisation
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Good, Standard
Staff, staff, staff
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2015

sucheera, Thaïlande
Groupes
Twin Standard avec climatisation
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Super clean and friendly staff
Clean, location and car park
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2015

Kristel, Estonie
Voyageurs solitaires
Double Standard avec climatisation
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Great stay
pool, staff and price
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Avis déposé le 29 novembre 2014

Bethany, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre VIP
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Not worth the money
Modern and size of Room, pool
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2014

John, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Double Standard avec climatisation
Séjour de 13 nuits en juillet 2014
Good for price and friendly staff
Staff, location
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2014

Shirley, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Double Standard avec climatisation
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Convenient for Old Town
Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :