Très bien 7,7
selon 28 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 28 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Daniel, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.
View, Room size, Clean
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Loundy, Australie
Groupe
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2013
Good apartment with superb views!
great ocean view, large room, great location
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Teo, Singapour
Groupe
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Relaxing stay by the beach
Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

brad, Australie
Groupe
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 13 nuits en juillet 2013
Holiday good, accommodation poor
Position was the best part about hotel
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nian, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2012
Nice apartment with great ocean view
very close to restaurants and massage parlour
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mukesh, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
great hotel
clean and close to city centre
had a great stay Really nice, friendly staff. Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lau, Malaisie
Groupe
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2012
Centre of everything
Locals wont have a problem knowing the place.
right smack in centre of Patong and the easiest to find as it's one of the tallest building in Patong. it's a service apartment, hence no restaurants or morning breakfast. but you can easily find food everywhere around the place. I've last stayed here 10 years ago and they have improved the rooms. If you're a QVI Vacation member, you'll get better rooms.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Justin, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2012
Awesome space! Friendly! Awesome location
close to nightlife and beach
Cant wait to stay here again. awesome value and the apartment is very spacious and clean. amazing sea views and the nightlife is one of a kind. Overall great stay
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Philippines
Groupe
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2012
Excellent choice for people travelling in groups
Best location, great view, fine structure and very spacious
Patong Towers sits at the center of Patong beach. Our unit has a balcony with an excellent view of the sea. The furnitures provided were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep on. The kitchen even has a refrigerator and oven. I would stay in this hotel again. Two-thumbs up!!!
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

tan, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Appartement 1 chambre
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2011
nice sea view and convenient.
need to upkept the room, poor maintenance.
is very convenient for swimming, shopping, dining and nite entertaiment, plenty of restourance,cafe around, the sea view was fantastice but the room need to upkept, poor maintenance.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :