Très bien 7,8
selon 79 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 79 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

FREDERIC, France
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Good !
Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

Michael, Canada
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 9 nuits en janvier 2016
Recommended, comfortable stay
Location, staff, comfort
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016

avihay, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Worth the money
Location, food, nice stuff
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2015

Mohd, Malaisie
Groupe
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2013
Superb Patong
Location, Staff & Food
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2015

Jens, Allemagne
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money
Clean, good room size, great staff
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014

Enzo, Canada
Couple
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Great value, superb location
Location, staff
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014

Ajay, Inde
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
nice little stay
location, staff, room
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2014

Lee, Taïwan
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Budget Hotel
location
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014

Hector, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks
Good value
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2014

Emmanuel, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife
It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :