arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,7
selon 2612 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2612 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4

philip H.
Australie
14 mars 2012
great resort with great location
great pool and great airconditioning
great location to beach, bangla rd,easy walking distance to all local attractions, restaurants and night spots, buffet breakfast had great variety of food, never had dinner in restaurant as lots of restaurants in a 5 minute walk, highly recommended we had great stay

rebecca A.
États-Unis
13 mars 2012
great location and rooms
close to the beach and everything else
the staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. the room was a great size for 3 adults, they provided 3 twin beds and a sitting area, although the balcony was rather small. even though the hotel is so close to the beach and major roads the rooms are pretty quiet at night, you can hear a faint noise from the advertisement truck but it's not loud. the 2 pools are very nice, clean, and cool.

frank L.
Australie
12 mars 2012
Great location but rooms needed upgrading.
Nice pool and resturant
Stayed in the old wing, num 2, rooms ok but needed a bit of an upgrading. No real complaints. Ordered room service at 10pm and it arrived within 15 minutes and was hot. No free WI-FI like everywhere else i stayed at, bit poor.

Evelyn W.
Singapour
08 mars 2012
Fantastic location
Reasonable price and 2 pools
Its a good place to stay About 100 meters from the beach Clean rooms and good service Central to the vibrant street life, bars

Chen S.
Malaisie
07 mars 2012
Lovely hotel with bad attitude against Asian/Thais
Good atmosphere and walking distance to attractions and beach.
it was quite a distress for me as i did a last minutes trip and booking with agoda, and arrive quite late almost to 11.30pm to patong resorts. tired and exhausted after about 8 hours of driving, with very unpleasant arrival to a non greeting from the bell boys, maybe due to us driving a thai registered car and also because of my thai family and me as asian. unpleased check in due to my unprinted voucher to check in and refusal by the reception to register us in. i had to produce my credit card and ask him to check me in if agoda don't send the voucher to their hotel, even i had show them the voucher in my ipad. could advise travelers not to do last mins booking and not having a voucher to check in. overall hotel, good, nice but very bad attitude against us, where we are deny entry to breakfast at coffee terrace, even we provide the hotel coupon stating 4 persons, where we book 2 rooms. mistake by the reception for producing us a single coupon, instead of separate coupon. thank you patong resort, phuket, thailand for giving us that unpleasant stay. and agoda for not sending the voucher to the hotel for us not be able to check in after few commitment from me to the hotel

Robert R.
États-Unis
02 mars 2012
Outstanding Hotel
Good service and great location
always try and stay at this hotel when i visit phuket. great hotel to relax in and stage out of during your visit.

Veli-Pekka P.
Finlande
27 février 2012
Freat location
Great location, peaceful
ok hotel, nothing big to complain (just wifi). safe because entrances on both sides were secured. nice swimming pool. breakfast ok. negative is that there is no free wifi even at the lobby. and when i bought an internet connection, wifi signal in my room was so poor, that the connection was pretty useless. somehow i got a feeling, that staff is pretty "cold", there were no such a hospitality i am used to in thailand.

David P.
Australie
27 février 2012
Great Location
Location
Garden view pool rooms very noisy due to short cut for guests to Bangla Rd and late revellers. Have to pay extra per day to use safe in room, have to pay if accidently broke glasses anything in room. Charged on leaving for soft drinks from mini bar which were not used - left more than was on the list provided by hotel.

Peter P.
26 février 2012
Good hotel to recommend
Deluxe rooms are very spaciouse and comfortable.
One of the best locations, close to the beach and shopping, and nightlive. Lots of good restaurants close by.

John S.
Australie
26 février 2012
Great hotel
Location , facilities and staff
I have stayed at the Patong Resort every year for the past 7 years and enjoy my stays. Only complaint is that the beds are too hard. Staff are always pleasant and helpful. The buffet breakfast is excellent. There are 3 exits from the property with one leading straight onto a Soi to Bangla Road and another a short walk to the beach.