Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,7
selon 2623 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2623 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

James P.
Australie
11 avril 2012
Nice Resort but rooms are average!!
Great Pool and Breakfast is good with surroundings to match. Top Location.
Was ok but nothing special. Rooms were a bit old and small and you could hear absolutely everything from outside in the corridor so not very sound proof. It costs you to use sauna and even the safe in the room which I thought surely I have already payed for in the room price. Lobby is really modern and nice looking. Service was what you would expect for such a big hotel. I probably wouldnt stay again and would try somewhere else.

Trevor C.
Australie
03 avril 2012
Quiet resort in the heart of all the action
Garden Wing Deluxe Rooms
Large group of 4 families with older children. Fantastic location, just what we were looking for. Easy access to Bangla Road, Beach Road and Markets. Breakfasts were fantastic too. Stayed in the Garden Wing Deluxe Rooms around the Garden Pool which was very handy and nice atmosphere, away from the main building.P ool Bar and massages around the pool were also great. Very safe at night for the older children (15-19) to go walkabout. Probably wouldn't stay here for a 'romantic couples' holiday, but for families with older kids, just perfect. Staff were always smiling, and nothing was too much trouble. Really enjoyed our stay.

Nick S.
Australie
29 mars 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Best features are closeness to shops and beaches
We have stayed here many times but the hotel service is being cut back by the looks of the breakfast and other subtle differences of the past few years

AH G.
Malaisie
23 mars 2012
Surprise....Surprise.... worth going back
Nice, clean and spacious room
Surprise....Surprise, the hotel upgrade my room without any additional charge when I checked it late night due to flight delay. Room was clean, spacious with minimum decoration. Bed, TV, Bathroom appears Okay and the only complaint is a lot of mosquitoes which the hotel management must do something before the guest can infected by dengue. Well I am happy with the complimentary breakfast with little change over my 3 nights stay. Overall it's money worth and I will definitely go back for 3rd time if I choose to go Phuket again

george P.
Australie
21 mars 2012
great pool and garden settings
location location location
the hotel rooms were big enough to have 3 friends hang out, the balcony area was private, with angled wooden slats which allowed you to look out but stopped people looking in. the pool was busy all days, so if you want a sun chair you need to claim one pretty early, like around 8:00am. the breakfast buffet was of a high standard with quite a large selection of hot dishes including congee, wonton soup, and all the cerials ,bacon, snags, etc... the hotel was extremely close to bangla rd not even a 200mt walk through a side entry. overall a great experience, and would certainly stay there again.

Trevor C.
Australie
15 mars 2012
Fantastic Resort and Location for the whole family
Location, Deluxe Rooms, Breakfast and Staff all fabulous
lovely resort right in the heart of all the action, great for a family with older children. stayed in the new garden wing in a deluxe room. rooms were lovely, very close to the pool, and quiet, considering it is a busy resort. patong is a very busy,crazy place, so only stay in patong if you want to be a part of it all. exactly what we were looking for. loved it!!!

philip H.
Australie
14 mars 2012
great resort with great location
great pool and great airconditioning
great location to beach, bangla rd,easy walking distance to all local attractions, restaurants and night spots, buffet breakfast had great variety of food, never had dinner in restaurant as lots of restaurants in a 5 minute walk, highly recommended we had great stay

rebecca A.
États-Unis
13 mars 2012
great location and rooms
close to the beach and everything else
the staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. the room was a great size for 3 adults, they provided 3 twin beds and a sitting area, although the balcony was rather small. even though the hotel is so close to the beach and major roads the rooms are pretty quiet at night, you can hear a faint noise from the advertisement truck but it's not loud. the 2 pools are very nice, clean, and cool.

frank L.
Australie
12 mars 2012
Great location but rooms needed upgrading.
Nice pool and resturant
Stayed in the old wing, num 2, rooms ok but needed a bit of an upgrading. No real complaints. Ordered room service at 10pm and it arrived within 15 minutes and was hot. No free WI-FI like everywhere else i stayed at, bit poor.

Evelyn W.
Singapour
08 mars 2012
Fantastic location
Reasonable price and 2 pools
Its a good place to stay About 100 meters from the beach Clean rooms and good service Central to the vibrant street life, bars