Très bien 7,7
selon 2644 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2644 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Anthony, Australie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2012
Decent hotel . Close to beach
Very close to the beach
had a lovely stay at the hotel. nothing to flash but very close the beach. security were a bit unfriendly which was a big down side. room was clean, but the bed was too hard.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mudalige, Sri Lanka
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location
Wonderful Pool and good variety of food for breakfast
It is a beautiful island and grate location for a holiday. Hotel is located at the ideal place to visit both the beach and the shopping area of Patong. Hotel staff was friendly and supportive. There was a decent variety of food including both western and easten food for breakfast. Hotel is situated at a very safe and less noisy place although it is the heart of the busy Patong town. Overall it is a greate place to stay and i will recommend this to anyone with no hesitant.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tanvir, Bangladesh
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
locationwise nice, otherwise not as good
location, proximity to all the attractions at Patong
The only positive thing is the location, it is located at walking distance from the mall, Bangla road, centre of the beach. We booked standard rooms. They gave us only one key for the two of us, it was very inconvenient for the two to go out for separate purposes. The language barrier was again an issue. The people at the reception barely knew English and did not appear that friendly to me. If you are just looking for a place to stay and know your way around beforehand, choose this. But if you are expecting other things from the hotel (i.e. friendly/romantic atmosphere, guidance for tourists), forget about it. Not recommended for honeymoon couples.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rocky, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
Good value, good location, good pool, Good choice!
Rooms are spacious and the pool is big...also literally a hop away from the aprty
this was my first time to stay at the patong resort, but i've been to phuket many times....wish i'd stayed here before! awesome location, just a short stroll to bangla road and the craziness that that place is about...very cool. the rooms were extremely comfortable and the pool is big. only downside was a small t.v.,...not a big deal but it sucked for my hang over day...
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Veli-Pekka, Finlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location in the city center
Nice and peaceful hotel in the town center
Location is very good, beach, Bangla Street, Jungceylon shopping center etc. are on walking disctance. Nice big swimming pool. Staff was ok, but not very friendly. Free wifi would be great. Hotel is not so expensive, so price/quality ratio is good. This was the second time in this hotel and could go there again, so it means I have been satisfied with it.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Muhammad, Pakistan
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Good location but poor service
Good Location
The hotel location is good, and condition is also good, but the service and cooperation of staff is very poor. if you are a muslim then i will not recomend this hotel, because muslims needs to wash in the toilet, but in this hotel there is nothing like muslim shower to wash.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
good location
good enough
average room with a view of another building. i thought when i booked with agoda it came with free breakfast, but after checking my booking i saw that it was not included. i didn't get to try any food at the hotel, but there are so many options with in walking distance. didn't even have to bother with the tuktuk/taxi people cause the hotel's location was that convenient. it's just a short walk to the mall up the street and all of the bars and discos. you can also walk thru the tall hotel's property that is next to Patong Resort to get to the beach quicker. and the tall hotel also serves as a reference point when coming back late at night.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nipun, Inde
Groupes
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
The Hotel is nice & very nice locatiom
location of the hotel
not value for money deal but overall i am satisfied.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chu, Singapour
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
great affordable hotel
clean and near many attractions
the only thing I want to comment is, there are no free wifi for guest. Need to pay.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vinod, Inde
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Good and Reasonably Price Stay...Amazing Location!
Location & Pricing
Stay at Patong Resort was very comfortable. The location of the hotel was great, a 50-60 meter walk to the Patong beach. The best part was that there is a direct access from the hotel to Bangla street, we didnt realise this until 2 days into the trip...so you dont have to go all around to reach Bangla street... Its about 15 mins tuk tuk drive from Kata & Karon beaches. The hotel itself was slightly old fashioned and i guess it is a really old hotel!!! The rooms were not too fancy and stylish, however, they were neat and clean and they served the purpose, considering that you plan to spend most of the time outside. We had booked for a std room thru Agoda, but we got a free upgrade to a Dlx room and the room was very large. The Breakfast spread was fairly large, but it was pretty much the same food on all four days that we stayed there. The taste was also nothing to rave about. We stuck to Toast & Eggs and we were happy with that. The frontoffice staff (especially the girls) could be a lot more friendly and could smile at the guests. They seemed to be angry most of the time. Got good rates thru Agoda as always!! I had checked with the hotel frontdesk for a 1 day extension and they were charging me double of what i had paid thru Agoda. So Once again i went to Agoda and extended my stay and i got the same price that i had gotten earlier. But Overall, good value for money hotel!!
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :