Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,8
selon 1195 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1195 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2

STEPHANIE T., France
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2010
Bon hotel
Piscine chambre
Réceptionniste pas très enthousiaste
Ce fut un Séjour agréable mais le personnel nest pas très a l'écoute des gens, il y a une grande piscine magnifique mais il y a trop d'enfants donc pas de tranquillité. Séjour agréable dans son ensemble l'hôtel est très bien situer!
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2010

MARIE B., France
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2009
See 2 Sea Ptong Beach
The location is great! And it is a beautifull hotel. I tried two different romms, My favorite was the Superior Siam Wing : brand new, beautiful. Then I had a room called deluxe siam wing : a bigger room with a nice closet.
Poeple don't smile much at the reception so it really don't make you want to talk to them even though they are nice. The room siam wing don't have a nice view so I kept my curtains colsed. The deluxe siam room seems older and it was a bite humide
I used two rooms, one a bite older than the other one. The older one is pretty goodnevertheless it seems not that good after beiing in the first room which were so great and beautiful! The rest of the hotel is really nice, and there are video camera everywhere so really feel safe if travelling alone.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2009

Hei L., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Not bad
Nice staff at midnight who is Responsible and polite ;)
Avis déposé le 26 août 2016

Naeemah S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Good
Beautiful hotel..near bangla road & patong beach..wifi sucks - put more router and make the wifi easier to access
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

law W., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Unreasonable condition n other guess too noisy especially guess from Middle East with children.
Hotel charged additional 1500 Baht per night if you are not staying with same partner, this don't make any cow sense at all. Unless clearly stated in the booking condition otherwise the hotel has no right to charge.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Mona A., Koweït
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 10 nuits en juillet 2016
Samarey
This time the house keeper's did not do the cleaning good
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

Anthony M., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Great location, but not for light sleepers!
Nice and clean modern hotel, great pool and outside bar. The staff are a little reserved but friendly enough. As the hotel is a large complex there are constant doors slamming as people go in and out of their rooms. The cleaners dont have alot of respect for people sleeping, they were talking very loud in the corrodors as they cleaned room to room. Check your bill on checkout, they tried to charge me for 2 beers from mini bar and I only had 1. The biggest plus about this hotel, is the pool and location. Right on the beach but close enough with no street noise. Very close too Bangla Rd and tourist strip, I would try and book a room with pool view as its worth it! Overall nice stay and would stay here again.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

hiroyuki K., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Nice and Friendly hotel
Hotel is just in front of Patong beach. 5 minutes to Bangla st. very convenient location. All staff are very friendly and professional. Very noisy every night until 3:00 a.m. because of Banana Disco. Also very noisy fireworks at Patong beach.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016

Cristina I., Roumanie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2016
Ms
The staff is very rude and even if we had paid for the breakfast when we reserve the room,they still want to charge us one more time before we leave.Over all was a really bad hotel and for sure we will not go back!
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016

Maureen L., Émirats arabes unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Recommended
You will not waste your money on this hotel.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016