Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,6
selon 417 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 417 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 5,2
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Juliana Z., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Great location by the beach
The beach is just across the street. Near to the tourist attraction. The staff is very friendly. Definitely will come again.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2016

Nandagopan R., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Good location and value for moneu
Good location and very close to Patong beach. Good value for money and spacious neat room. Very close to all Patong life. Doesnt have escalator(lift). But that's ok. Overall a good place.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Rozmie O., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Don't trust the description
No car park. Not direct access To beach
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

John M., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
One very bad thing
Everything was great about this hotel for the price point except that there is no staff at the hotel between 10pm and 8 am. We arrived after10 on the first night and no one was there to check us in so we were left wandering the streets of patong looking for another hotel. Lost the first night of our stay but everything else was fine
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

Hassan F., Oman
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good
Location and hotel clean
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

TEO K., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good location
Next to patong beach, walking distance to junceylon.
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016

Kok T., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Staff very nicefuff!
Will stay again!!!!
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016

Dineshkumar B., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Great location, simple hotel,right on the beach
Room - OK, Basic Bathroom - OK, Basic Location – Very Good, walking distance to beach and restaurants Wifi - Ok, Available in room Pool - Not available Rate - Value for money Other - Basic room for budget travelers, Front desk is not avilable bw 10PM-09AM.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Megan B., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Bianca M., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2016