Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5433 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Yi, Chine
Voyageur seul
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
small resort with limited area
nice staff, relatively quite location
As resort, the Plamyra is too small and with limited spaces and facilities which causes too high density of rooms. Maybe it should be regarded as a hotel with pool. Anyway, the room is large, service and staff are very nice.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2013

YINGXIAN, Chine
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
great location and service with a smile
great location
It is located in patong beach, which is convenient for shopping, meals, beach, and good service with smile. As such a middle class resort, I can't believe it has a amazing swimming pool. But breakfast is a bit simple. They only provice one wifi acct and pw which can't log in for two ppl at the same time. I hope it will have more choice in breakfast, better wifi and cleaner room.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2012

GAN, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Great hotel at good location
The location of this hotel is so great. Only 5 minutes walk
room was clean and big. buffet breakfast was of good varieti.Overall good value for money. Lights were too dim to my liki.Pleasant stay and lovely place. The charges for breakfast should be lower for children as compare to adults.After massage, you can just head back to your hotel straight and have a good rest. Overall, a convenient and pleasant stay in this hotel.Average 10-15 minute walk to the beach and to the middle of night life depending on your walking speed.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2012

sebastian, Australie
Groupe
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
great hotel with amazing staff/service
pool, nice rooms, restaurant, buffet
Have stayed at this place on numerous occasions and absolutely love it. The staff are extremely kind and generally good people. My friend accidentally left a lot of cash in the room as we checked out and whilst a maid or other worker could have easily kept it for themselves, they didn't - the entire amount which was over 30000 baht was held on to and was returned to us in a few days when we returned. We didn't even tell them it was left there as we coukdnt get through via phone, however these pleasant and honest staff kept it for us and returned it with no hassle on our return.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2012

YIWEI, Chine
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
great location and nice breakfast
noisy air-con
the room is quite clean and bright. stuff there always work with passion. there are many one-day or multi days trip plan provided in the hotel, which is very convenient to all travelers.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2012

Mei, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Great location
Clean and convenient
Rooms are spacious and clean, service is friendly, breakfast is varied and fresh. Location is also pretty good.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2012

Chee, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Small Hotel BAD ARRANGEMENT
lOCATION
when I first reached Phuket and Hotel gave me a very "unpleasant" welcome. I had made reservation through email to have an airport pickup from airport to Hotel but when I reached, there was no pickup. After walking up & down for 10 minutes, I called the Hotel.The staff answered and ask me to called back 10 minutes later so that he can checked. When I called back again, he told me that there was no reservation make, so I have to make my own transport arrangement to Hotel. I asked the front counter staff why they did not arrange for the pick-up? The staff went in to check with the manager and came out and said that they confirmed there was a reservation but forgot to arrange.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2012

Muhammad, Singapour
Couple
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Great location
Clean, big room and very nive pool!
Was there from 17 dec-21 dec 2012. Hotel staff's was very friendly and always there when we in need of certain information. Location wise was awesome if you love to shop. Street market is every where. The room was big and the toilet was very clean. Worth every cent spend there however the hotel dosent serve halal food for muslim tourist. Overall, I still had a pleasant stay there, I'll give 10/10 for this hotel!!
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2012

Wong, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
cosy
cosy
Lift was not ready... have to climb to 3rd level daily...room just renovated & comfortable..skirting need to glue up..hotel is strict with check out time..cheaper to take a taxi from airport to hotel as more expensive if hotel come pick...massage is reasonably priced...food nearby has good fresh seafood...
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2012

Jing, Canada
Famille & jeunes enfants
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
clean, convenient
The hotel is not big, but clean and comfortable. The bars, restaurants and shopping center are surrounding, so it very convenient.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :