Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5406 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Corey A.
Australie
10 janvier 2013
good hotel and great location
great location and good value for money
rooms were nice and modern, nice pool, location is great as its close enough to walk everywhere (5 mins to bangla road)but hotel is nice and quite. breakfast is pretty average with not much variety. dont speak good english but overall i enjoyed my stay and would be happy to stay there again.

Priya D.
Malaisie
10 janvier 2013
Location Good
None
Limited Breakfast. Unfriendly and arrogant staff. Doesnt look like 4 star hotel. Only rooms was fine and comfortable.

Assam E.
Australie
08 janvier 2013
Quite hotel with good service and good sized rooms
spacious rooms with good bathroom
friendly staff and help at the hotel, my stay was for business and so I was more dependent on good wifi than on a holiday, however, the free wifi offered and signal was weak from the top floor room. Staff did there best to try and help improve but after frustrating attempts, it was easier to either go downstairs or have a coffee at starbucks. I wouldnt recommend the hotel for the business traveler. This hotel is better suited for small young families.

Assam E.
Australie
07 janvier 2013
Quite hotel with good service and good sized rooms
Executive room has a lovely bathroom with seperate shower
my stay was over the christmas break and usually the busy season, check in was easy but made difficult because there were two back-to-back bookings and the reception staff were able to locate the two (i had them printed as well) and i was able to stay in the same room for my stay without needing to checkout in the am the next stay for re-check in. executive room on the 7th floor has a great view as well as a very good sized room and a lovely bathroom. small kitchenette was a bonus but rarely used. the top floor view has compromised wifi reception which rarely usable from my room but on the rare occasions the reception was strong to receive the signal. wifi at the lobby did work.

Assam E.
Australie
07 janvier 2013
Good location, quite and away but close to all
large executive rooms with good bathroom
Front desk reception check in was satisfactory, but, needs to be improved with better and friendly service, there is often vagueness in requests and replies. Executive room on the top floor was satisfactory, small kitchenette, ample wardrobe but not enough hangers, good sized exec room and balcony with good views onto the horizon, however, as well as hotel pool, however, views of neighboring hotels, businesses not so pleasant. For the business traveler like myself, WiFi was problematic, with poor reception on the top floor, making it frustrating to do work, unless, you did it at reception (the WiFi needs to be improved). Gym is simple with some weights and a treadmill, its OK for the beginner but inadequate for the mod-exp user.

Kerrie W.
Australie
07 janvier 2013
good hotel, great location
close to beach
great hotel, nice and clean, good value for money. close to beach and bangla road

Martyn H.
Royaume-Uni
07 janvier 2013
Clean budget option
Well kept, location.
Nice place to stay on a short stopover. Staff pleasant, location fine for what you need to do in Phuket.

John C.
Nouvelle-Zélande
06 janvier 2013
lovely hotel suitable for family
good location, comfortable beds
The hotel is situated off the busy main street, which is a plus. The beds are comfortable. Staff are not well trained and do not know a lot about their facilities and services, however, they did try their best to help (often time they'd refer you to another person/station). Overall it's good value for money.

Sunil P.
Inde
05 janvier 2013
Peaceful stay at a strategic location
Location, Rooms, Pool
Stayed here for 4 nights with family, very comfortable stay. Location is supreme. Patong beach is about 5 mins walk and market area is just around the corner.. Best part is still it is extremely quiet and peaceful.. Perfect for family stay. It may not be most beautiful resort but is certainly most convenient one.

Mark B.
Australie
05 janvier 2013
Not so close to all the action
Lovely pool layout and fantastic Buffet breakfast
Staff were friendly and co-operative, we stayed in a twin family room/suite my girlfriend and I, this room was old, old style furniture defianatley needs an upgrade the deluxe rooms looked very modern.. It is a 3-5minute walk up/down the drive to access themain street. Plenty of shopping and restauarants.. A tuk tuk ride or hire of motorbike is needed to get to Bangle road to nightlife and beach... Spent New yrs here with a fantastic buffet dinner and great entertainment