Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5435 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

ashok, Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Great location
At the centre of Patong, yet extremely quiet and peaceful.
Great location , centre of Patong but unbelievably quiet and peaceful. Value for money. All your conviences just a few minutes away from the hotel. Will come back to the hotel. The Wi FI was free was fast which for me was a great plus and worked through out the hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Inder, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
descent location, 3* category, not more
proximity to everything
Average hotel. If u r looking for something fancy or luxury this is not ur pick. Good for simple stay. No room service, a big negative.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Domenico, Australie
Couples
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 11 nuits en décembre 2012
good position
pool and other amenities were all good
The room was nice but the dayly cleaning wos not so great the hotel was in a quit spot but only 5 - 10 minute walk from most things
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Damiano, Australie
Couples
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 11 nuits en décembre 2012
Nice hotel in quiet location
good size room & nice pool
the hotel was in a good location close to shops, beach etc we found the service mostly ok but wake up calls seemed to be a problem many times. the place is clean and comfortable & breakfast was good. the new years eve galla dinner was also very good. they made a big effort with food, service & 3 shows.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nikesh, Inde
Couples
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Decent Place
Location from beach
Just stayed one night... overal decent experience.. rooms are ok. nothing extraordinary
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Donald, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2012
Good, not Great
Pool, Location
fairly close to everything. about 5 blocks from the beach. had a room with a pool view. what that meant was a room on the 4th floor, and if i went out on the balcony and looked over the edge, i could see the pool. breakfast buffet was ok, but i have had much better in thailand. room was big. bed ok. sometimes had to wait up to 10 minutes to get "hot"water. nice pool area. ok workout room. as i was waiting for my taxi on the morning of checkout, a big rat ran under the sofa in the lobby. i jumped up and told the reception about this. they did not seem too concerned and shrugged it off. maybe because the lobby was separate from the hotel, but still. probably would try a different hotel next time in phuket.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nigel, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 16 nuits en décembre 2012
Nice quiet hotel.
Away from the noise, but still close to the night life.
stayed over christmas and new year.new year they laid on a buffet and caberet acts.the internet was very slow or none existent on the 4th floor.the pool was nice but was shadowed by the building.cleaning staff were friendly but reception were not. breakfast was a buffet. okay.the rooms were large and clean. not many tv channels.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Priya, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Location Good
None
Limited Breakfast. Unfriendly and arrogant staff. Doesnt look like 4 star hotel. Only rooms was fine and comfortable.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Corey, Australie
Groupes
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 12 nuits en juillet 2012
good hotel and great location
great location and good value for money
rooms were nice and modern, nice pool, location is great as its close enough to walk everywhere (5 mins to bangla road)but hotel is nice and quite. breakfast is pretty average with not much variety. dont speak good english but overall i enjoyed my stay and would be happy to stay there again.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Assam, Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2012
Quite hotel with good service and good sized rooms
spacious rooms with good bathroom
friendly staff and help at the hotel, my stay was for business and so I was more dependent on good wifi than on a holiday, however, the free wifi offered and signal was weak from the top floor room. Staff did there best to try and help improve but after frustrating attempts, it was easier to either go downstairs or have a coffee at starbucks. I wouldnt recommend the hotel for the business traveler. This hotel is better suited for small young families.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :