Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5405 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

graham W., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Ok location, in general ,quite a nice hotel .
Room/pool/small gym.
Generally my stay was good but I was a little annoyed as on my last morning, reception called the room 3 times to check that I was checking out at 12 o'clock.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2013

Koon T., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Unpleasant One
Easy accessible, and suitable for Family
The hotel looks ok to us and we were welcome by some friendly staff. The rooms are spacious (we booked a two rooms villa) and clean. The breakfast was normal. The stay was spoiled by one of the male staff who look after the breakfast crowd. We were being challenged by him and he asked us to stand out and re-calculate the breakfast head court entitlement. That was really an insult and finally we were right. But he dint even apologise to us at all. Worst still is when reported to the duty manager, she acts like don't know. Bad experience
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2013

Genevieve L., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
Exceeded our expectations for the price we pay!
Cleanliness, friendly staff and central location
Excellent! Will come back again.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2013

Quy B., Vietnam
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2013
awesome hotel
location, price, pool
it's quite near to Bangla which is the best area for nightlife. The swimming pool is good, and the breakfast buffet is great also.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2013

amanda B., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Staff were not helpful at all
Pool breakfast and location
It was great except the staff acted as though they could care less about our business. We asked upon checkin about staying a second night and were immediately told they were full. We asked for laundry and restaurant recommendations and were told to walk down the street and there were plenty. Staff didn't offer to help with our bags or taxi, but told us to walk to the street to find a taxi.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2013

Kwok F., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
normal
price, staff, clean is ok
it is just a ordinary hotel, it is good for backpack. the price and location are acceptable, but swining pool is quite small, the room is clean,but the breakfast is not so good,the tourist is so lound,overall it is fair compare to the price. especailly the towel is quite old,it is what I can stand.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2013

pradip S., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Nice cool
Pool,staff,room
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2013

yap M., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
valueable hotel
the hotel is easy to find,swimming pool is clean and all staff here smiles friendly..
the rooms are clean and nice, this is a good place to relax.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2013

Brad P., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
Relaxing, nice pool. Breakfest good.
Pool, Quit, Good for family
Stay here was good. Relaxing but a little bit of a walk to the beach and the shpping mall.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2013

lim P., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2013
Cozy stay
Good breakfast,large bathroom, nice swimming pool
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2013