Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5437 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

sudirman, Singapour
Groupe
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
A nice place to sleep.
If you are planning to have activity at Phuket,this is the place to stay.Quiet place & not really far from Jungceylon.Big room & clean.Breakfast not much selection but still nice & tasty.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2016

CHIEHI, Taïwan
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Not satisfied
They don't provide tooth brush. Water is not hot enough.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

paul, Australie
Couple
Grande Supérieur
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2016
Good quiet rresort near central patong
Staff are all excellent
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2016

tan, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

Belma, Australie
Couple
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Nadia, Australie
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2016
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

HO, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre Supérieure sans vue
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Staffs were great! Poolview rooms were great! Location wise not as good as I preferred.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

Keon, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure sans vue
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

nicholas, Malaisie
Groupe
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Feel like in a Jail
Staff are disrespectful and not flexible at all
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016

Qiang, Chine
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
still good, higher price
We used to choose the hotel, because of good location, good service.. But the price is not good at this time, now it is rainly season, so the price should not be higher. But sevice is still good, the recepition is better for us.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :