Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5405 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

lei W., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
very good and the price is good
food,price,adress
Avis déposé le 26 août 2013

NAVED E., Pakistan
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
A comfortable stay
The room was well designed, new, clean & comfortable
we stayed there for 2 days & found it to be very comfortable & clean. The surroundings & the view frm the room is however tht of under construction buildings which is no view at all. The breakfast is rather limited & since we were Muslims & could only eat kosher meat, the choice became even more limited. The Internet worked best in the lobby only although they claimed to have provided it in the rooms too but the signal was too weak to do any thing there.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2013

Michelle T., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 10 nuits en août 2013
absolutely value for money
rooms were spacious and the pool clean and inviting
We loved our stay at the palmyra resort. Staff couldnt do enough for us and even gave a mattress topper when we mentioned that the beds were typically Phuket hard. Rooms clean and large and modern. Staff were always smiling and willing to assist even with personal issues like trying to make phone call with Thai sim card
Avis déposé le 26 août 2013

KEVIN M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
have stayed here 5 times i s 2 years pest hotet in
service food and location
the best better than any 5 star hotel in patong.great price service and staff,nothing is to much trouble
Avis déposé le 24 août 2013

Qingyu Z., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Clean and Comfortable room and friendly staffs
Clean room and friendly staffs
Good location: near patong beach that with all kind of of water sports Friendly staff and clean room
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013

Corazon L., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2013
relax, enjoy and had fun
attaintive staff, hotel is clean, staff from front desk,restaurant and cleaners are all friendly
had a good time as whatever you ask from them they give it and a very friendly staff as well as the can speak english, hotel is family oriented place
Avis déposé le 23 août 2013

Teo A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Clean, quiet and peaceful
Clean, quiet and peaceful
Stay was ok. Breakfast is 7/10 but location is quiet. 10 minutes of walk to shopping centre.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2013

JEVANESWARAN D., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
Its in the middle of the town. Easy to access .
Comfort rooms , breakfast is good & staff are friendly.
It's a good hotel. Rooms are clean . Toilets are also clean . Easy access to town , walking distance to all spots.
Avis déposé le 21 août 2013

Lin L., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
nice trip
clean, comfort and easy to access
nice and comfort hotel even not very big, but quite complete.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2013

Wong Y., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Family friendly resort
large room, nice pool and good location
We had an enjoyable stay during our visit. The pool acess room is spacious. Hotel Location is good, close to restaurant and beach.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2013