Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5437 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Per, Suède
Groupe
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Big and nice family villa with 2 bedrooms, kitchen
Separate bathrooms, nice location and a garden between main road and hotel-lobby.
Very nice! 5 stars to all staff, very childrenfriendly. Nice pool and restaurant. Big family villa with 2 bedrooms and separate bathrooms upstairs. Livingroom with kitchen and shower downstairs. -perfect!
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

eng, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
pleasant stay
near to patong beach, quiet, friendly
Relax and easy access to all popular shopping area.near to all street foods.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Shu-Wen, Malaisie
Groupe
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
clean, convenient and close to city and beach
clean, quiet, very attentive staff
the room is big and very clean, with large bathroom. the location is perfect, walking distance to Phuket biggest mall - Junceylon mall and only 5 mins to Patong beach.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2013

Sean, Singapour
Groupe
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Decent hotel that could do with some upgrading
The buffet breakfast was nice, the staff were generally very friendly, and the hotel was within walking distance of Jungceylon shopping mall
We stayed in a 2-bedroom villa. There was ample space, and although comfortable the place definitely showed its age. There was a small fitness roomby the pool, but the 3 cardio machines in it were in poor condition --eg., the treadmill wasn't even functioning. If you want a car service to shuttle you to and from the airport, it is cheaper to arrange it through the hotel (700B, one-way) than with the several ground transportation companies at Phuket airport (800B).
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2013

CHAO, Chine
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Warmhearted Staff, Nice Room
Nice staff, good location and pay little attention on details
I just simply left request for a King Size bed this hotel pay little attention on small things such as they put the rose on the bed and folded toilet paper. Very satisfied with their management n very surprise to me n my bf.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2013

MeeLeng, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Meeting expectation
Friendly staff, clean and good location.
I would like to express my appreciation to the front desk staff who are extremely friendly when we approached them for assistance.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2013

Zhen, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
worth every penny spent!
Cleanliness of rooms and amenities, Attentive and Proactive Staff, Accessibility
wonderful stay in the Palmyra, most driver will know where is it so no hassle for us to get back . and it is 5-10 mins walk to bangla road, patong beach, jungceylon malls.. surroundings are quiet. good for travellers who like tranquility :)
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2013

Seva, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Comfortable stay
Clean room, centrally located, quiet
Quite comfortable. Big room and big bathroom. But bed was really hard that we had backache the next day. Staff were not greatly helpful/friendly though they were courteous.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

Egill, Islande
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2013
Loud, dirty and very busy.
I cannot say any.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

Ka, Hong Kong
Couple
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Centrally located, nice and clean room
Good location, nice and friendly staff, clean room
It was a very nice and comfortable stay, very good location. Just a bit disappointed of the swimming pool which is a bit small than expected.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :