Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5433 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Lau, Malaisie
Groupe
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Best
Easy to town, Good info from staff, good environment
Avis déposé le 14 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ABU, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
pleasant stay
warm friendly staff, clean & good location
Warm greeting and smiles. Nice, clean and good location. will stay again.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Simon, Malaisie
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Staff very nice and room very clean
Staff very friendly, Room Clean & Room is big
I like the room cause clean and big. Bath room have shower and bathtub. Outside hotel have many massage shop and many others shop.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ROGELIO, Mexique
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Good hotel, good location
Location, nice pool, the breakfast
Avis déposé le 11 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jenny, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Great Hotel for holiday makers
Staff are friendly, room is clean and good pool
Stayed for 3 nights with family and family. The staff are friendly and the hotel room we stay in is very comfortable and most importantly, clean. About 10 mins walk to Phuket beach. There were 4 families in my group so we booked 4 rooms. However, only 3 rooms were being upgraded from superior to deluxe which was very nice of the hotel to extend the kind offer to us... would be better if we could all get upgraded together though. The pool is clean and nice place to hangout after a hot day of walking and shopping. For a boutique hotel, breakfast spread was considered very good. This is exceeded my expectations and will come back again for sure. Highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ignatius, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Quite but near to street sight seeing
Location
Our room is furnished with kitchen and cook ware, dinning area, TV watching sofa, etc. Bed rooms on second floor, very suitable for family.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Riana, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Big room and nice hotel
Big and clean room, Nice swimming pool, Location
We like the big and clean room, and also the swimming pool. But I have to pay for my son's breakfast (6 yo) 250 bath. Quite expensive since he only eat 1 bread and orange juice :p Breakfast was okay...western food and some asian foods. If you want to find cheap foods, go to Asian Taste food court in Jungceylon. The price is cheaper than the restaurants along the Rat-u-thit street.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Riana, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel
Clean room, Nice swimming pool,
Our deluxe pool view room is big and clean. My son really loves the bath tub and swimming pool. The location is great in Patong area, but not too near...15 minutes walk to Jungceylon, Bangla street and 10 minutes walk to the beach. It's quite tiring walking in a very hot mid day. There're lots of restaurants near the hotel so you can easily find foods.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fajar, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Great 3 nights stay in Phuket
Staff is really helpful and being nice, Food is good for me, Room is clean & real comfort
I stayed with my wife and 2 kids, they were very happy, they can swim in the pool all day long, having some snacks and good food from the hotel no need to go outside. Great and marvelous beach is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast is good, they served International menu through buffet service. Staff is helpfull and friendly, especially the guy in the Reception desk. he's extremely helpful and full of solution. Bravo Palmyra...we will comeback soon !! Best Regards Fajar & fam
Avis déposé le 06 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lindsey, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2014
Awesome- cozy, clean, great staff!
Great clean rooms, wonderful food and bar, awesome staff!
This hotel is beautifully clean and comfortable. They obviously take great care in it's appearance and it shows. It's not the biggest or hippest place but it's nicely decorated and has a cute little pool. Great cocktails and food for the price. It's very quite and cozy. If you want to be close to the big party area this is not for you, but if you don't mind a little walk to the beach, etc. it's a good spot. The people that work there are also wonderful.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :