Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5433 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

evelyn, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Comfortable stay at Patong Town
Good services
Good value hotel, in a great location. 15 minutes away from the Patong beach and Patong night market. The staff was friendly and nice.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

yew, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Nice hotel but poor reception service
Great location with comfortable room
Overall the hotel condition is great and have a strategic location for night life and great food. However, we are disappointed with the poor performance and services by the reception. Personally, I think the cleaner do better than the reception.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HONG, Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
It is good hotel for relax
quiet, fresh, good breakfast, easy to get to the down town
i have got good vacation with this hotel. i have sastisfied with the location, the view and the breakfast of the hotel
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ESTHER, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2012
Nice rooms and good service staff.
Conveniently located with eateries within walking distance.
Service of reception staff was prompt and efficient. Rooms are very clean and well kept.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nurlinah, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Good Choice to Stay
Convience to the shops in that area, and less noisy.
Its cosy,clean, nice view from the balcony where u can see the swimming pool from the top. The receptionist and staff there were friendly and helpful. Breakfast 3 out of 5. Beside that we experiences a black out for a few minutes. There free wi-fi in the room. I'll definitely pick this resort in future for my visit in phuket again :))
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

hock, Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
reasonable price and good service
Great resort with green view and clean environment. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Besides this, whole hotel is quite new and very near to beach. There are a lot of shop lot nearby and easy to look for meal. Walking distance to the shopping and beach are only 5 minutes.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

hock, Malaisie
Groupes
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
affordable price and good view
Great resort with green view and clean environment. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Besides this, whole hotel is quite new and very near to beach. There are a lot of shop lot nearby and easy to look for meal. Walking distance to the shopping and beach are only 5 minutes.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Noorhayatee, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2012
Nice area to stay
see below
PROs:Good location and away from the main road.Room are big and spacious and very clean.A quite place and i loike it cause i will nt be having a sleepless night throughout my stay. CONs:Staff only understand a lil bit of english nevertheless they are friendly and very helpful.In the day the place look very clean n nice bt at night it seem that i could see alot of cockroaches moving around the lobby area and swimming pool area.It was raining cats n dogs on the 2nd day of my stay there, the room goes blackout and it quite scary for me and my friend cause it goes blackout at 3am in the morning.It is so disturbing cause the whole hotel area goes blackout inc room.The lift was down in the afternoon after im back frm the shopping mall.I stayed at level 5 so i gt no choice to climb up the stairs in order to go to my room.In the room i realise they never top up the toiletries only for the first two days.Breakfast was boring cause is the same meal everyday. OVERALL:I loike the room and the place only bt not when at night.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lim, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
Good hotel location and clean room
The hotel location is near the patang beach, the enviroment is great and the rooms is clean and tidy. the staff are freindly and nice
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NG, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Comfortable hotel and convenient
Swimming pool, cleanliness of the hotel overall
We arrived earlier at the hotel, no room is ready and the staff informed us that the room is still cleaning up,asked us to come back at 2pm, noted that, but we still waiting until 3pm or 3 something only get the room. But it might be due to lots of tourist? May be. Quite a lot of people waiting. But the way the staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. Food overall normal, as everyday is same food their are serving, will suggest to add in something new or swap menu? The environment overall is good and comfortable. Only staff is a bit in respone or attentive to us.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :