Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5435 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

sharon, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Good location, unhelpful reception staff
nice pool, reasonable price
enjoyed our stay. nice breakfast, pool, room and good happy hour. unhelpful reception staff. couldnt book us a pick up to the simon show, couldnt book us a joint mini bus to the airport, so we organised ourselves from a travel agent and when our airport transfer was 30 minutes late reception begrudging rang (we didnt have a cell phone), but couldnt provide any info as to what the shuttle driver had said.....vague and fustrating. wouldnt bother staying in pantong again, overrated compared to the islands in the gulf..but that just my opinion!
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Melisa, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2012
Quiet hotel with clean and huge rooms
Sufficient facilities such as swimming pool, gym etc
The first sight was disappointing but when I stepped into the hotel, was quite impressed with the rooms and facilities but their wifi is bad, have to connect each time u need to utilised it and connection is weak. However, the location is good, quite near to shopping and with 2 massage salons, you are spoilt for choice.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Daniela, Chili
Couple
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2012
Good location for party
Party and shopping
Rooms were too expensive for the features hotel have, i checked in other better hotels near the beach and it was about same price and way nicer. I would never come back here, too much party and dirtiness everywhere. If you are looking to relax at the beach this is not your place.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Allan, Danemark
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2012
Decent hotel
Voucher for restaurant
i think this hotel was mostly sold as a package deal with plane tickets. the hotel was fine but anonymous in style, just one building with lots of identical rooms facing a pool area which also had the restaurant. the restaurant was filed during breakfast and the atmosphere was as you’d expect when dining with a bunch of tourists on a one week beach vacation to phuket. there are definitely better hotels at a lower price (like b-lay tong) but i was given 3 vouchers with a value of baht each, for use in the restaurant, and they brought the food to my room, so that sort of made up for the slightly higher price and also made me think that indeed this hotel is often catering to tourists that buy package deals.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marc,
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
great location
big rooms
great location, 5 mins walk to beach and 10 mins to nightlife. rooms are bug with balcony and large bathrooms. some rooms give right on the swimming pool, not sure if supplement available. breakfast is adequate but mote geared for asians. beware, they ask you to sign for supplement upon check-in if you bring in guest.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cui, Chine
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
nice hotel
The hotel might not be big,but it is lovely. The room is super nice and it is beyond our expectation. The location is good,near to the bar street and the beach.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lau, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Nice and Lovely Hotel
Room is nice, especialy the room with the pool view.
The breakfast has limited choice.Food servoce is slow, example it took about an hour to serve the fried rice. The restaurant outside hotel is quite a distance away. In summary, the environment of the hotel is good.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Imran, Canada
Groupe
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2012
Great hotel, good location
Pool, Clean Room, Location, Happy Hour
hotel was clean, location was good, nightlife is close. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel was that it took way too long to check in...overall a strong recommendation.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anthony, Australie
Couple
Séjour de 10 nuits en avril 2012
Great room and facilities very good, and Quiet.
Value for money. service excellent.
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room always left clean, some minor oversight by not leaving adequate toilet paper.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Karen, Australie
Groupe
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2012
Fantastic place to stay
Great food, great service, great location
We had the best time here, the staff were incredible, the food was beyond amazing, in fact far better than the restaurants on the street, the rooms were modern and spacious.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :