Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5437 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Jonathan, Canada
Groupe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Great location, comfy rooms
Breakfast buffet
After being served nothing but American breakfasts at our other hotels, a buffet was heaven. They had even had egg benedicts. The food alone was good enough to make me want to stay.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2012

Zaiton, Singapour
Couple
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
lovely hotel service with smile
easy access and room clean with wifi
Very happy. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room very clean and big with balcony. Wifi available in hotel room and very strong. Toilet clean and big. Location of the hotel is good. Spa and massage just next door. Restaurant just opposite the hotel. Swimming pool is big and clean. Service fast. Would recommend friends and relatives if coming to Phuket. And would stay again if got a chance to come back to Phuket for holiday.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2012

Troy, Australie
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Nic hotel in a really good area
Great pool, good massage places on main road just out the front of hotel.
We had a great stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. The staff were great and attentive, especially the resturant staff at breakfast. Most of the reception staff were friendly aswell. The location is really good because there is alot of resturants close by and the Massive shopping centre- The Junceylon is really close and great shopping there. The beach is not to far away either. Bangla Road is within walking distance and good nightlife.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2012

Troy, Australie
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2012
Nice hotel in a really good area
Great pool, good massage places on main road just out the front of hotel.
We had a great stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. The staff were great and attentive, especially the resturant staff at breakfast. Most of the reception staff were friendly aswell. The location is really good because there is alot of resturants close by and the Massive shopping centre- The Junceylon is really close and great shopping there. The beach is not to far away either. Bangla Road is within walking distance and good nightlife.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2012

WONG, Hong Kong
Groupe
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
Great Location with reasonable price
Convenient, Reasonable price, tidy
I booked a family villa with 2 bedrooms originally, but the hotel "upgraded" us to two pool access rooms. The room is tidy but a little bit old. The environment is nice and quiet. The location is great, having 2 thai message shops nearby, and a 7-11 at the corner. However, the breakfast provided is so and so, ok but not very delicious.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2012

Chris, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2012
Very nice resort
Everything was great
Very nice and clean resort. Great pool and bar/ restaurant. Very nice and helpful staff. We did see a snake as we were walking up the drive and a member of staff did try to shoo it away haha. Wouldnt have wanted it to come any closer though
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2012

Gary, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2012
Great hotel, great location
Pool, spacious rooms
when we arrived we were given a gorgrous cocktail like drink while we checked in. the pool was lovely, some areas in the shade but this changes throughout the day so we just swappped were we sat. thete is a lovely waterfall that when you sit in the corner by it, you get cooled of by the spray. the testaurant had a wide variety of thai and europen food, and the frozen drinks were lovely. we had a standard room abd it was great, very big with a/c, mini bar (inclues 2 complementary bottles of water a day) and satellite tv. only downside was we had a lot if flies a couple of nights which we think was down to the a/c. hotel is in a good location, about 10 mins walk to beach, bangla rd and the jungceylon.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2012

Jaber, Koweït
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2012
lovely hotel
best location to take a holiday
very good location (it is a littel far from the main street) that gives yous acomfurtable and very far from the noise in the main street , very good resturant and verey nice bracfast good workers nicce location for the restorant nier the swimming pool, room are verey nicely ferniched and verey cleane , reception is verey good and nice peaple haweaver thear englesh is not very good
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2012

Darlene, Australie
Couple
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 9 nuits en juin 2012
lovely hotel friendly and attentive staff
pool side access room was fantastic. Tour service and advice at the hotel was a plus
We had a lovely time at Palmyra close enough to the night life and shopping without it interferring with the quiet and relaxing time at the hotel
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2012

Loh, Singapour
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Great location, good room.. But service prob 6/10
Spacious room
Location in a great location, 5min to beach, 5min to the jacyleon shopping. Room is spacious. Send in a last min request and they produced it in time. But they didn't reply me email to them so I didn't know if they received it Breakfast are delicious. Will b back staying here.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :