Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5440 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Gabor, Hongrie
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
good location
nice swimming pol
We stayed for a night in Palmyra Patong Resort and we were satisfied with the hotel! Only cons is the staff sometimes! But overall they tried to help us whatever we needed, we just couldnt check in at 2pm, just later cause our room wasnt ready... The hotel has a small bu nic swimming pool with a waterfall on the side and a small fitness room too...breakfast ok
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2012

Lianne, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2012
Fantastic family resort.
Great family villas,good atmosphere
clean, friendly, new hotel. great pool and lovely breakfasts. small enough to befriend other families staying there as we all had a lovely breakfast in the poolside restaurant each morning. awayfrom the noise of the streets yet only a short walk to the shopping areas and beach. we stayed in a family villa. very spacious with 3 bathrooms and kitchen /living areas as well as two generous sized bedrooms. we had a ball!
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2012

shadow, Chine
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Big room with micro oven
Micro oven
room is quit big with king size bed. there is a micro oven in the kitchen. 15 min away from big c by walk. environment is silent. 2 layer villa with 2 bed rooms. each room has refrigerator and toilet. we bought something from big c and cook in the kitchen. it is very interesting to cook food when vacation.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2012

Olivier, Belgique
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
Great location good clean room
hotel is value for money
Stayed at this hotel a few times before and it never disappoints. Location is excellent within walking distance of the big shopping centre and all other main attractions. Only down-side this time was that one of the lights in the room could not be switched off ...
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2012

Yang, Chine
Voyageur seul
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
great place with helpful staff
good location and room with huge space
It is nice and sweet place to stay and personally speaking the money was well spent. It's about 10 mins walk distance from Bangla road, which is the party area so it's convenient to walk down there, also you can have a quiet, chilled night at the hotel if you dont fancy going out. Food at hotel is horrible. Free breakfast is alright since its free.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2012

zhengjuan, Chine
Couple
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location , comfortable hotel with free wifi
feel very happy to stay here. nice staff and nice room with free wifi. Swimming pool is very clean. breakfast is very delicious. Great location ---10 minites's walking from beach
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2012

Vincy, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
Cosy hotel at new wing only but service was so so.
Pool access rooms at new wing are awesome!
raining non-stop and strong wind throughout the 4days there. got the pool access room for 2 nites at the new wing and it was awesome! very cosy therefore enjoy the relaxtion in the room while its raining outside. oh ya! bring along touch light pr equip ur iphone with touch app as the hotel will blackout at nite due to the strong wind! transfered to the old wind family villa on our last nite and it was horrible! the rooms lights are very dim and the whole erie feeling is very strong! definately a 200% no no to stay at the old wing rooms!! location overall ok. abt 10mins walk to the shopping mall and 2mins walk to the parmacy and convenient store.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2012

David, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 11 nuits en juin 2012
Great location and the rooms are a great size
Good size pool and well off the main street
The hotel is in a great location it is close to the beach but well off the main road. The rooms are a good size and the food at the resort is well priced. I found the resort did not try to rip you off like a lot of resorts. I would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2012

Vimal, Inde
Groupe
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Great location and pleasant
Good location , clean comfortable rooms
We had a good time at Palmyra. Quite close to Patong beach and walking distance to most of the other attractions. The staff though efficient (when it came to arranging taxis, or room service) were quite nonchalant when dealing with customers. And the hotel breakfast is very mediocre.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2012

Michelle, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
Fantastic place to stay with great service
Entrance back from busy road. Good location. Great pool. Staff were all friendly and helpful
We had a fantastic stay at Palmyra and the children didn't want to leave. The Family Villa was very comfortable and spacious. Had everything in it a family needs. As soon as you walked out the front door you were at the poolside. Breakfast was a variety and always topped up if low. The restaurant is reasonably priced and good food if you don't want to go out searching for places to eat. We stayed in 2 nights and enjoyed the meals both nights. Staff always had a friendly smile. Palmyra Patong Resort was recommended to us by a friend and we were not disappointed. I would recommend to to all. It is not close to the beach or noisy.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :