Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5406 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Michelle M., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
Fantastic place to stay with great service
Entrance back from busy road. Good location. Great pool. Staff were all friendly and helpful
We had a fantastic stay at Palmyra and the children didn't want to leave. The Family Villa was very comfortable and spacious. Had everything in it a family needs. As soon as you walked out the front door you were at the poolside. Breakfast was a variety and always topped up if low. The restaurant is reasonably priced and good food if you don't want to go out searching for places to eat. We stayed in 2 nights and enjoyed the meals both nights. Staff always had a friendly smile. Palmyra Patong Resort was recommended to us by a friend and we were not disappointed. I would recommend to to all. It is not close to the beach or noisy.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2012

Joanne R., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2012
Lovely hotel nice pool
Walking distance to great resturants and beach
Lovely clean hotel with spacious rooms . Clean pool with plenty of space to relax around it. Breakfast was good with a wide variety of choices Friendly staff
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2012

Joanne R., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
Clean hotel spacious rooms
The pool
Clean spacious rooms within walking distance of great choice of resturants and bars
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2012

Jonathan L., Canada
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Great location, comfy rooms
Breakfast buffet
After being served nothing but American breakfasts at our other hotels, a buffet was heaven. They had even had egg benedicts. The food alone was good enough to make me want to stay.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2012

Zaiton M., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
lovely hotel service with smile
easy access and room clean with wifi
Very happy. Staff very helpful and friendly. Room very clean and big with balcony. Wifi available in hotel room and very strong. Toilet clean and big. Location of the hotel is good. Spa and massage just next door. Restaurant just opposite the hotel. Swimming pool is big and clean. Service fast. Would recommend friends and relatives if coming to Phuket. And would stay again if got a chance to come back to Phuket for holiday.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2012

Troy O., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2012
Nic hotel in a really good area
Great pool, good massage places on main road just out the front of hotel.
We had a great stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. The staff were great and attentive, especially the resturant staff at breakfast. Most of the reception staff were friendly aswell. The location is really good because there is alot of resturants close by and the Massive shopping centre- The Junceylon is really close and great shopping there. The beach is not to far away either. Bangla Road is within walking distance and good nightlife.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2012

Troy O., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2012
Nice hotel in a really good area
Great pool, good massage places on main road just out the front of hotel.
We had a great stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. The staff were great and attentive, especially the resturant staff at breakfast. Most of the reception staff were friendly aswell. The location is really good because there is alot of resturants close by and the Massive shopping centre- The Junceylon is really close and great shopping there. The beach is not to far away either. Bangla Road is within walking distance and good nightlife.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2012

WONG Y., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2012
Great Location with reasonable price
Convenient, Reasonable price, tidy
I booked a family villa with 2 bedrooms originally, but the hotel "upgraded" us to two pool access rooms. The room is tidy but a little bit old. The environment is nice and quiet. The location is great, having 2 thai message shops nearby, and a 7-11 at the corner. However, the breakfast provided is so and so, ok but not very delicious.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2012

Chris O., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2012
Very nice resort
Everything was great
Very nice and clean resort. Great pool and bar/ restaurant. Very nice and helpful staff. We did see a snake as we were walking up the drive and a member of staff did try to shoo it away haha. Wouldnt have wanted it to come any closer though
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2012

Gary C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2012
Great hotel, great location
Pool, spacious rooms
when we arrived we were given a gorgrous cocktail like drink while we checked in. the pool was lovely, some areas in the shade but this changes throughout the day so we just swappped were we sat. thete is a lovely waterfall that when you sit in the corner by it, you get cooled of by the spray. the testaurant had a wide variety of thai and europen food, and the frozen drinks were lovely. we had a standard room abd it was great, very big with a/c, mini bar (inclues 2 complementary bottles of water a day) and satellite tv. only downside was we had a lot if flies a couple of nights which we think was down to the a/c. hotel is in a good location, about 10 mins walk to beach, bangla rd and the jungceylon.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2012