Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5440 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

morgan, Australie
Voyageur seul
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2012
Great resort
Pool,staff , room was great
lovely place to stay, i will definitely be coming back here, it's about a 10minute walk to the main clubbing strip so you don't get all the noise, room was beautiful, staff were very friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2012

Jason, Australie
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
good location, clean and modern hotel
clean, big and modern style room
The hotel is walking distance from beach but quiet enough from night club noises. Overall qualities of the hotel is quite good. Room is equipped with mordern features and bathroom is very spaceous. Swimming pool is big and clean. Staff have diffiulties in understanding english.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2012

wei, Chine
Couple
Deluxe avec accès à la piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
酒店虽然迷你但是很干净
位置优越 性价比高 门口的massage 很不错
it's fantastic and good experience when i was in phuket.it near the bar and the patong beach. and what really impressed me is the massage near the gate.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2012

John, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2012
Very nice hotel, set well back from the main road
Sun set view from upper floor rooms
Hotel exceeded expectations. I was generously upgraded upon arrival and spent 6 nights on the 7th floor. King size bed, large bath, adequate balcony to watch the occassional sun set should you find yourself ever in. Good, 'eat as much you like' breakfast and lovely pool. Gym looked good too but didn't make it in for sample. Young, smiling staff, no hassles here. Strong recommendation for the first timer to Patong. Fish restaurant and authentic massage shop to the right as you leave entrance road, well worth a visit.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2012

Pavle, Canada
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
Great location, but needs investment to justify 4*
beach is near, service is good, it's very clean
We arrived before season started and stayed at Family Villa. At first we were given a villa next to one being renovated, so it was noisy. Manager offered us 2 deluxe rooms instead, but we decided to stay where we are, since works are being carried out from 9 to 17 and during this time we were out in the city. But then we found out that AC is not working in both bedrooms, so the management gave us another villa and we ware happy with this one, except that mattresses were really hard. The beach is some 10 minutes of slow walk away, there are a lot of bars, massage shops etc. right next to it and all in all the best thing about this hotel is its location, It is right in the downtown, but being away from main street some 200m, it is still peaceful and quiet. The pool is a bit small, the breakfast included is a standard quality buffet style, service is good.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2012

Lisa, Nouvelle-Zélande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2012
Nice Hotel in great location
Close to the action but away from the noise
The family rooms are very spacious, front door is only a few metres from the pool, bar and breakfast area. They could do with a revamp but still good. Quite steep stairs to the scond story (where the bedrooms are) so probably not so great for very young children. Palmyra was under 5 minutes to walk Patong beach and aroud 5/6 minutes walk straight down the road to Jungceylon. A massage place on both sides on the hotel driveway and good shopping 20 metres up the road from hotel driveway aswell,we found shopkeeper gave us good price straight away so no need to barter. Buffet breakfast at Palmyra was a great start to the day. Nice pool & cheap drinks, especially at happy hour. Lovely staff. We did have an incident with a card case going missing from our room (only cleaners had access) so keep valuables locked away while you are out and about. Great food from the kitchen at the hotel also!!
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2012

Tze, Malaisie
Couple
Grand Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2012
great location , big room but boring breakfast!
Clean and new
Overall satisfy with their facilities,service but boring breakfast! Everyday Repeating the same menu n less variety! Near to the patong beach and within walking distance to juncyleon shopping center. Near the nightlife street.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2012

michelle, Australie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2012
A wonderful place to start a wonderful holiday!
Loved the close proximity of the pool to the bar and restaurant!
I had never been to Thailand before so found the Palmyra Hotel a fantastic starting point to begin my trip. The staff all spoke good English and were very accommodating. It was right in the heart of Patong so a great location for all your shopping needs! The rooms were clean and the air conditioning a real blessing.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2012

Clarissa, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe (vue sur la piscine)
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2012
Worth the money with lovely, spacious rooms
Spacious room, huge bed, amazing room service, good location
Location: Firstly, the location of this hotel is amazing. It's only a couple of minutes walk away from the busy streets for shopping and food and a little less than 10minutes walk from the beach. It's in this nice, private road in (almost like a little alcove) which is really quiet at night so you can get a good rest. As you come out of the hotel; on the left, is hundreds of little shops and food places and just a little further up is Jungceylon. My boyfriend and I were very pleased with the location. Hotel: The hotel itself is a small boutique with not many rooms so its free from the bustle and noise. The swimming pool is equally small but decent in proportion to the size of the hotel. It is clean and well maintained; the corridors are spotless, bright and airy. Room: The room was very spacious and had a very large bed (much to my boyfriend's happiness). But I found the bed to be much too hard and often had to sleep flat on my back. It has a little balcony which over-looks the pool below. The bathroom was of decent size but the tub was inclined rather weirdly which caused the water to leak out of the bathroom sometimes. It has really delicious and affordable room service. We had room service for most of the nights as the food was just too good, both their western and thai dishes. Minor setbacks: We weren't sure if it was just our room or the whole hotel but the power kept tripping a lot. One day my boyfriend just turned off the air-conditioner and the whole room went out. On our last day, the electricity was intermittent and kept going on and off every 20 or so minutes. We didn't bother about it then because it was our last day already but we are sure that other guests weren't too happy about it. The morning breakfast could have been better, we only went for 3 morning breakfasts' out of our 7 days there because we felt we could have better food outside. But on the whole, we enjoyed our stay at Palmyra and had a really good deal with our room.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2012

Lindsay, Australie
Groupe
Villa familiale (2 chambres)
Séjour de 9 nuits en octobre 2012
great hotel good set up
pool and bar set up
really enjoyed my stay the staff were very helpful and friendly could not ask for anymore, the hotel food was very nice.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :