Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 5406 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,3
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Mary G., Irlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
Great location , fantastic room
Pool side room was amazing, very clean
We really enjoyed our stay here, everything was so clean and peaceful. The staff were very pleasant. Ideal location just a short walk to shops and Bangla road.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

seri S.,
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
good location,near the beach
good hotel for relaxation
the hotel with good service and facility,not far from the beach just 10-15 min.walk,with a lot of seafood local restaurants on opposite side,suit for who looking the hotel nearby the beach
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

allen L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Excellent stay
Well located hotel. Clean, spacious and well-appointed room.
The bathroom was clean, large and pleasing to the eye. The only grouse was the slow water drainage in the shower cubicle which caused some overflow out of the cubicle. Staff were polite and helpful. The security was good - non-guests were not allowed to rooms unaccompanied. All-in, highly recommended and would definitely be the hotel of choice for our next visit.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012

yap H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2012
great location
10min to market
location ok but services not smile...breackfast is ok pool also ok.. just have one lift
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012

Muhammad S., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Clean hotel, average service standard
clean hotel, great location, price
location of hotel is good. room is clean and all necessary toileteries are given. hotel staff are mostly friendly. i would rate their breakfast buffet as average. overall quite a pleasant hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2012

Craig P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Very good location with excellent breakfast
Position, breakfast and rooms
Lovely Deluxe room with pool veiw. Location perfect and set back from road so quiet too. Breakfast lovely and pool is a good size. The only drawbacks were the stingy coffe and sugar supplies in the rooms and most of the staff just don't smile or seem to happy with what they do.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2012

Craig P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2012
New Superior Rooms are great!
Position, breakfast and rooms.
This time in a superior room instead of deluxe. These are completely renovated to a modern and comfortable state. In fact we were the first one in the room we had sinse being renovated.Very enjoyable time except for the sometimes grumpy staff and limited coffe and sugar supplies in the room.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2012

John G., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Good hotel with helpful staff and good location.
Good location within walking distance of all the action. The staff was very helpful and made the stay very nice. The breakfast was good and the amenities were well kept.
Overall a good stay at a good hotel with good amenities and staff. The only gripe I had was every room had a login and password for the internet and it seemed that only one device could use it at a time which was a pain, but manageable. I would login on my phone and then with my computer and my phone would suddenly disconnecting a few minutes after my computer connected.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2012

Salman S., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!
Just 10mins walk to the beach. Lovely toilets.
Though it is a good 50 mins drive from the Phuket (HKT) Airport, the rest of the tourist attractions which we planned to visit were really close. Hotel room is spacious with a cozy corner that I loved. The bed was king sized with a hard mattress, so had a sound sleep. The housing keeping is also good. Breakfast is standard, no complaints there. If you plan to have your meals here, the menu is also priced competitively. All in all, a lovely stay. Would definitely recommend!!
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2012

Mitchell E., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2012
Lovely hotel nice location
Set off the street so its quiet and lovely pool
best hotel i have stayed in patong! about 10 minute walk to beach and club street. close to shopping centre and markets next door. lovely rooms and very helpful staff. cheap cocktails at happy hour
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2012