Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 145 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,3
  • Équipements 5,5
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Qualité du personnel 6,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par

thierry C., France
Couples
Séjour de 12 nuits en décembre 2012
Hotel conforme a nos attentes
Le calme , la vue et la gentillesse du personnel
Hotel familial très proche de la mer, le personnel est très agréable, le transfert de l'aéroport jusqu'à l’hôtel est très pratique ainsi que la possibilité de louer un scooter sur place. N’hésitez pas a prendre vos repas au restaurant de l’hôtel (cuisine locale excellente, et très variée)
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2013

Richard B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
The Resort needs a lot of work
Bathroom really needed some repairs TV didn't work balcony useless as it rained all the time, ground urgently needed some maintenance
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016

Ekaterina G., Russie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 17 nuits en avril 2016
Perfect location
Poor room service
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

Sooraj K., Inde
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
The best stay on our Thailand trip.
Location, staff and price.
We enjoyed ourselves to the core thanks to "cooking man" and his cheery disposition. His dishes were amazing. And he helped us locate all the good photography spots around.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015

Alistair M., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
nice sunsets
views, views and more sea views.
Good except the staff don't seem to clean the rooms everyday and replenish the 2 bottles of free water and towels. Im not suggesting they change the sheets everyday but after 3 days the towels become a bit grimy and room could do with a clean. I don't see why it would be necessary to remind the staff to do this. Which was the case. It is the second time I stayed there. The 99 baht breakfast is not up to par. Rather eat somewhere else.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2015

Gerald G., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
a great place to stay for peace and quiteness.
away from hustle and bustle of Patong, helpful staff, a great accommodation for solo travellers
Excellent time at the hotel. Simple clean and simply awesome views.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015

vanessa T., Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
not a place for a solo female traveller at all!
the blue ocean
Sorry, but i did not feel safe at this location at all. Building going on around, right at the end of "nowhere" . Sadly i booked and paid for 3 nights only but left after 20 min to find somewhere else to stay. The pool "area" is so sad, nothing like the pictures. The whole area is in need of much attention. I thought it pretty run down. Have stayed at better places for the same rate.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2015

Sherrie J., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Wouldn't let my dog stay there
Nairock On The Rock Resort
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2015

Bongkotratana S., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket
Location, Beach front, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2015

Chakrapan T., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Good view, good for fishing
Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2015