Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 26 avis
  • Propreté 7,0
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 5,1
  • Confort des chambres 6,5
  • Service 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,3
Trier par

JIA, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.
My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andre, Pays-Bas
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff
Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NAOVARAT, Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
Good Location
Good location for visit many places
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vera, Malaisie
Couples
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment
The service and the environment
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

hyein, Corée du Sud
Couples
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Very kind and clean room!!
nice staff and clean room!
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Avis déposé le 14 février 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Berta, Suisse
Couples
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
Quiet locatio with clean rooms
Cheap price,clean&friendly
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

HAKHYUN, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Dortoir avec ventilateur (lits partagés avec les autres)
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
Good but bad
so tidy, cleaned and good staff
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Keana, Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2011
Great price!
Breakfast!
Far from the beach but great location if you want to rent a scooter- easily done from the nearish round about. Friendly staff- clean rooms.
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Helmut, Allemagne
Couples
Dortoir avec ventilateur (lits partagés avec les autres)
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2012
Neuere Unterkunft, alles gefliest und sauber.
Bad, Dusche auch Sauber auf jeder Etage (nicht im Zimmer)
mehrbettzimmer, gedacht für backpacker, 3 bett oder 7 bett - mag nicht jeder. wir kamen aber spät an und hatten glück dass wir alleine waren im 3 bett zimmer. sauber, für 1 nacht mehr als ok. frühstück war auch dabei obwohl dies nirgends ersichtlich war (ok kleines frühstück, toast kaffee, marmelade usw)
Avis déposé le 21 février 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Liliana, Allemagne
Couples
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2011
gut und passt zum Preis
liegt ruhig aber abseits
Ruhiges Hostel vom Flughafen für THB erreichbar. Phuket City ist ca. 12 KM entfernt. Einfache Ausstattung aber gut für ein Hostel.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :