Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande - Voir la carte

Fantastique 8,4
selon 1182 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1182 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,6
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,3
Trier par

RAJANI K., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Excellent stay, Highly recommended
Room, Location and staff
The resort is a very good one, rooms are very comfortable and spacious and we did not have to pay too much for it. Staff very polite and helpful, and there are all facilities that you can use- pool gym spa etc. Good thing is the location- Karon beach is relatively quiet and more families or at least not noisy. The resort is very near to the beach although it was not a good time for getting into the water (monsoon). Many good restaurants and stores around. You can go to other places around Phuket on a tuk tuk, not expensive (say about 200-300 baht to Patong for 2 people).
Avis déposé le 20 août 2014

Hilton C., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Had a fantastic stay
Beautiful setting, most helpful front desk, great food
Had most relaxing stay, even though that one part of the hotel was under renovations and that only one restaurant was in operation due to the this. Nevertheless the beautiful lush setting and efficient service backed up by their front desk more than made up for this. We had a wonderful family holiday.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2014

veronica A., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
Amazing hotel
Beautiful lanscaping, friendly hotel staff, great rooms
I love everything about this hotel especially the amazing landscape. I love the garden especially at night- it have me a feeling of peace and serenity. However, I feel like it's a bit of a walk to the beach- and the beach is a public beach which can get quite crowded
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014

Alisa G., Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
Large hotel situated near main town in Karon
Great breakfast, comfy bed, location
The Moevenpick Resort and Spa Karon Beach is a large hotel and conveniently located near the shops and restaurants in Karon. The rooms are clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We booked an ocean view room however we were at the far left wing and could only catch a glimpse of the ocean! Large breakfast selection and friendly staff at check in.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2014

veronica A., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
Lovely hotel
It's located in Karon and just outside the hotel (appx 5mins walk) is the Karon town. So it's super excessible. Hotel is beautiful, especially the garden by night- just breathtaking!
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2014

Daniel J., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Great located resort
Beach access, close to restaurants and nearby town and great staff
Very good stay, came for a wedding which was held on the grounds... very well prepared and executed.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2014

Nigel J., Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2014
Pretty good but have seen better
Room, swimming pool, breakfast
This was a pretty decent hotel but as family resorts go I have seen better so don't think it deserves the very high marks it gets. It is quite isolated from the main area of Karon with pretty poor access to public transport, except the rip-off Phuket taxis. So, if you want to get out and about or do some major shopping don't choose this place. It is also quite a long walk to the beach from the main swimming pool so don't expect to visit the beach much. However, it is a perfect place if you just want to laze around a swimming pool for several days and do nothing.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2014

Melissa L., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Great, relaxing
Beach, relaxation and good food
Venue so close to the beach, very relaxing and convenient
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2014

Jace L., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Just a short stay to visit friends :)
Great buffet, good location and great staff!
We checked into the older building of the Hotel overlooking the garden, rooms are clean but ours was a bit dated. But in all a good stay. Thanks Moevenpick!
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2014

Jose R., Brésil
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2014
GREAT
POOL, BEACH, BAR
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2014