2015
Fantastique 8,3
selon 4526 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 4526 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 9,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Marianne, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Great location
The hotel is just next to the shopping mall
overall we enjoyed our stay at the millennium hotel. breakfast is nice. room is ok with quite clean swimming pool. the best thing is its location next to the shopping mall.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2012

osama, Égypte
Voyageurs d'affaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2012
Very nice hotel
Liked
Really very nice room and the price also very nice
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2012

SEDDIQA, Bahreïn
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2012
lovely hotel
good location
only mosquitos problem in the hotel overall everything else was good.
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2012

Irene, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Convenient if you like shopping
My family had a pleasant stay for 2 nights. The room is nicely decorated except there isnt a bath tub. The hotel is connected to shopping mall and 10mins walk to Patong Beach. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2012

John, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2012
Great location
Your inside a shopping mall
Nice big rooms, clean, food is on the high end but there lots of other places to eat there from KFC to subway. will stay again.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2012

HYUNCHANG, Corée du Sud
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2012
fantastic hotel "say no more"
huge and tidy room, perfect room service
i've stayed at 6 different hotels on my phuket trip and I can say with confidence that this hotel is the best with all features. actually i booked this hotel only for great location but found out that everything was perfect! all the staff were very kind with smiles. I recommend this hotel to all types of travelers. hotel got huge swimming pool that everyone will love. in-room service was fantastic. the hotel is directly connected to jungceylon(one of the best shopping centres in phuket). If i travel phuket again, I'll definitely stay at this hotel
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2012

Andy, Singapour
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2012
Nice hotel with good location but noisy hotel
The room are nice and new. Staff are polite and friendly
We have booked a double bed room with Agonda but they allocated us a twin bed room. We are both shocked because we emailed to the hotel prior before our arrival to specially told them we are here to celebrate our birthday as husband and wife. In the end they just join the two bed together and make it like a king size bed. Morning is quite noisy because you can hear non-stop voices and sound from other guest from left right and up down moving in and out for breakfast or tour. If you want a good sleeping and relaxing hotel.... avoid this hotel. Find somewhere less crowded. We experienced for 2 morning and we will not want to reserve this hotel for our future visit even though the hotel furnishing is nice and cosy. Breakfast is good but service can be better. We saw 2 couples quarrel with other customer because of the mistake of 2 waiter and waitresses for reserving the table to 2 different customers. That's bad and tourist arguing among each other due to the mistake of the restaurant staff! What a lousy day to start with!!!
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2012

Umesh, Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
Amazing hotel with excellent service
Located at a happening place in all over Phuket
excellent service accompanied by well maintained rooms and a perfect location for shopping and leisure. having a direct connection to the mall is a benefit to the guests who would like to roam around as well as shop or grab a grub without even bothering to take a cab. an excellent hotel overall and would definitely recommend a stay here.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2012

Salil, Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Supérieure
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2012
Decent hotel in a nice location
Very close to Bangla road, Patong Beach and adjacent to Jungceylon Mall
The BeachSide wing of the hotel is pathetic in front of the LakeSide wing. We first checked into the beachSide and had ourselves moved to the LakeSide the next day. The LakeSide is good in terms of the interiors as well as the rooms. Room service is average, but the buffet breakfast is good. The staff otherwise is courteous and house keeping is good. Didn't use the spa, but the rates were nominal. Overall the stay started off bad (in BeachSide) but went well after we moved to LakeSide.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2012

SU, Malaisie
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Great Location but a lot of mosquitoes
Great location which Jungceylong Mall just next to it. Nearby also a lot of shops.
overall everything are fine but there are a lot of mosquitoes anywhere, lobby, lift and room. breakfast is great but should assign 1 staff at the entrance as saw few of the customers brought their breakfast back to room.
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :